Tosh Peter - Bush Doctor / No Nuclear War (CD)

Write a review

R 79


Discovery Miles  790

In Stock
This item is in stock in our JHB warehouse and can be shipped from there. No collection facilities available, sorry!

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect on the same working day if your payment has been authorised and you collect before 5pm.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

If this is all too confusing, call us on 087 362 8000 or send an e-mail to One of our friendly employees will get back to you pronto.

Eligible for Cash on Delivery. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

In June 2011 EMI launched the first wave of a new physical range of catalogue products
for physical and on line retailers. This range will become established as a peak season
offer at least twice a year. This range pairs classic studio album together at an attractive
price specifically for peak season retail campaigns.
Marketing and promotion activities are particularly targeted at consumers that are
looking to either ‘start ownership’ of a particular artist catalogue, or ‘deepen’ their
existing ownership.

Copy Control
Number of Items
Media Type
Bush Doctor / No Nuclear War
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] (You Gotta Walk) Don't Look Back (2002 - Remaster)
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] Pick Myself Up (2002 Digital Remaster)
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] I'm The Toughest (2002 Digital Remaster)
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] Soon Come (2002 Digital Remaster)
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] Moses - The Prophet (2002 Digital Remaster)
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] Bush Doctor (2002 Digital Remaster)
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] Stand Firm (2002 Digital Remaster)
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] Dem Ha Fe Get A Beatin (2002 Digital Remaster)
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] Creation (2002 Digital Remaster)
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] Lesson In My Life (Outtake)
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] Soon Come (Long Version) (2002 Digital Remaster)
  12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] I'm The Toughest (Long Version) (2002 Digital Remaster)
  13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] Bush Doctor (Long Version) (2002 Digital Remaster)
  14. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] (You Gotta Walk) Don't Look Back (Long Version) (2002 Digital Remaster)
  15. [ Disc 01 Track 15 ] Tough Rock, Soft Stones
  16. [ Disc 02 Track 01 ] No Nuclear War
  17. [ Disc 02 Track 02 ] Nah Goa Jail
  18. [ Disc 02 Track 03 ] Fight Apartheid
  19. [ Disc 02 Track 04 ] Vampire
  20. [ Disc 02 Track 05 ] In My Song
  21. [ Disc 02 Track 06 ] Lesson In My Life
  22. [ Disc 02 Track 07 ] Testify
  23. [ Disc 02 Track 08 ] Come Together
Release Date
14 March 2012
South Africa
Audio Format
PCM Audio
Studio / Live
Video Disabled
  1. Tosh Peter
Date Released
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

R 79

Shop by Department