Trots Afrikaans - Vol.6 - Various Artists (CD)

Various Artists

Write a review

R 129

eB1 290

Discovery Miles  1 290

Shipped in 7 to 10 working days

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect on the same working day if your payment has been authorised and you collect before 5pm.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

If this is all too confusing, call us on 087 362 8000 or send an e-mail to One of our friendly employees will get back to you pronto.

Sold by Upbeat - Fulfilled by Takealot

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

Die gewilde Trots Afrikaans reeks is terug met Volume 6! 

Al jou gunstelinge Afrikaanse kunstenaars op een album met van hulle grootste en nuutste treffers! “Dans” saam met Riana Nel en hou die liefde hoog met Jay & Lianie se “Lank lewe die liefde”.  Karlien van Jaarsveld se “Jakkals trou met wolf se vrou” sal jou laat hunker na ‘n verlore liefde en Robbie Wessels kielie die lagspiere met “Macarena Mumbo”.  Kyk verder uit vir Hulle (Laaste Asem), Jay (My hart wil jou nie los nie), Jak de Priester (Die liefde los ‘n spoor), Jannie Moolman (Jy vat my hoer) en nog vele meer!

Maak Trots Afrikaans Volume 6 nou deel van jou versameling en bly trots Afrikaans!

Copy Control
Number of Items
Media Type
Trots Afrikaans - Vol.6
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Karlien Van Jaarsveld - Jakkals Trou Met Wolf Se Vrou
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] Jay & Lianie May - Lank Lewe Die Liefde
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] Riana Nel - Dans
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] Robbie Wessels - Macarena Mambo
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] Juanita Du Plessis- Wit Vlag
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] Bok Van Blerk & Steve Hofmeyr - Bring Als Wat Jy Het
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] Jak De Priester - Die Liefde Los 'n Spoor
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] Hulle - Laaste Asem
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] Jay - My Hart Wil Jou Nie Los Nie
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] Gerhard Steyn & Nadine - Rooiroos
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] Desmond Wells - Desire
  12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] Arno Jordaan - Draai Om
  13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] Steve Hofmeyr - Blou Ballon
  14. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] Bok Van Blerk - Ou Klipkerk Gebou
  15. [ Disc 01 Track 15 ] Ampie Du Preez - Die Trein
  16. [ Disc 01 Track 16 ] Andriette Norman- Dinge
  17. [ Disc 01 Track 17 ] Jaco - Silver & Goud
  18. [ Disc 01 Track 18 ] Kerry Lee - Met Ringe En Woorde
  19. [ Disc 01 Track 19 ] Corlea Botha - Sonvanger
  20. [ Disc 01 Track 20 ] Jannie Moolman- Jy Vat My Hoer
  21. [ Disc 01 Track 21 ] Lisa Katzke- My Hart My Kind
Release Date
1 May 2012
South Africa
Audio Format
PCM Audio
Studio / Live
Video Disabled
  1. Various Artists
Date Released
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

R 129

Shop by Department