Tunstall, KT - Invisible Empire // Crescent Moon (CD)

Kt Tunstall

Write a review

R 195

eB1 950

Discovery Miles  1 950

Shipped in 5 to 7 working days

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect on the same working day if your payment has been authorised and you collect before 5pm.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

If this is all too confusing, call us on 087 362 8000 or send an e-mail to info@takealot.com. One of our friendly employees will get back to you pronto.

Eligible for Cash on Delivery. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

Invisible Empire // Crescent Moon is the fourth studio album by British singer-songwriter KT Tunstall . It will feature a more country folk sound than her previous album, Tiger Suit.

The album was recorded in Tucson during two sessions (with a break of a season in between). This has lead to the sound of the album naturally separating into two distinct parts - which would explain the title of the album. The singer explains that one side of the record deals with the themes of mortality, a subject close to her heart following the passing away of her father in 2012. The second side evokes an ethereal mood, more reflective of deeply felt changes in outlook and shifts in her personal life following her separation from her husband of 4 years in late 2012.

1 Invisible Empire
2 Made Of Glass
3 How You Kill Me
4 Carried
5 Old Man Song
6 Yellow Flower
7 Crescent Moon
8 Waiting On The Heart
9 Feel It All
10 Chimes
11 Honeydew
12 No Better Shoulder
13 Feel It All – Band Jam

Audio CD
Pop / Rock
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Invisible Empire
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] Made Of Glass
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] How You Kill Me
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] Carried
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] Old Man Song
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] Yellow Flower
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] Crescent Moon
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] Waiting On The Heart
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] Feel It All
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] Chimes
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] Honeydew
  12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] No Better Shoulder
  13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] Feel It All - Band Jam (Bonus Track)
Audio Format
PCM Audio
  1. Tunstall, KT
Date Released
2013-05-01 00:00:00
Video Disabled
Number of Items
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

R 195

Shop by Department