Uit Hak- Dirk Van der Westhuizen (CD)

Dirk Van der Westhuizen

Write a review

R 62


Discovery Miles  620

Shipped in 5 to 7 working days

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect on the same working day if your payment has been authorised and you collect before 5pm.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

If this is all too confusing, call us on 087 362 8000 or send an e-mail to info@takealot.com. One of our friendly employees will get back to you pronto.

Eligible for Cash on Delivery. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

Dirk van der Westhuizen is a new funky Afrikaans artist that will hit the music industry with a bang. Dirk is a performer since the age of 12 years and is very popular for performing in and around Pretoria at corporate functions, festivals, well known venues etc. This vibrant young star is energetic and will make a party of any occasion. His CD, Uithak, consist of 14 songs all written by the man himself. Dirk is not only an performing artist but also a songwriter. He has been the talk of the Afrikaans music industry the last 2 weeks. His latest video Supercool had some elements, of the Gangnam style, added to it .this video had more than 150 000 views on Youtube. The video and the track was added to the original CD.

Number of Items
Media Type
South Africa
Select Musiek
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Hoe
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] Jy Is (Supercool)
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] Body Shot
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] Uithak
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] Jou Hart In My Hande
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] Is Dit Jy
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] Dancing Over There
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] Jy'S Die Rede
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] Waar Is Jy?
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] Net Jy
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] Kom Draai Na My
  12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] Teen Die Mure Van Jou Drome
  13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] Om Vergifnis
  14. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] Waarheen Is Ons
  15. [ Disc 01 Track 15 ] Bonus track:Supercool (Gangnam style) Medley
  16. [ Disc 01 Track 16 ] Bonus Video:Supercool (Gangnam style) Medley
Audio Format
PCM Audio
  1. Van der Westhuizen, Dirk
Date Released
Video Disabled
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

R 62

Shop by Department