Underwood Carrie - Greatest Hits: Decade #1 (CD)

Write a review

R 309

eB3 090

Discovery Miles  3 090

Shipped in 12 to 14 working days

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect on the same working day if your payment has been authorised and you collect before 5pm.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

If this is all too confusing, call us on 087 362 8000 or send an e-mail to info@takealot.com. One of our friendly employees will get back to you pronto.

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

South Africa
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Something in the Water
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] Little Toy Guns
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] Inside Your Heaven
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] Jesus, Take the Wheel
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] Don't Forget to Remember Me
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] Before He Cheats
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] Wasted
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] So Small
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] All-American Girl
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] Last Name
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] Just a Dream
  12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] I Told You So (feat. Randy Travis)
  13. [ Disc 02 Track 01 ] Cowboy Casanova
  14. [ Disc 02 Track 02 ] Temporary Home
  15. [ Disc 02 Track 03 ] Undo It
  16. [ Disc 02 Track 04 ] Mama's Song
  17. [ Disc 02 Track 05 ] Remind Me (duet with Brad Paisley)
  18. [ Disc 02 Track 06 ] Good Girl
  19. [ Disc 02 Track 07 ] Blown Away
  20. [ Disc 02 Track 08 ] Two Black Cadillacs
  21. [ Disc 02 Track 09 ] See You Again
  22. [ Disc 02 Track 10 ] How Great Thou Art (with Vince Gill) (Live from ACM Presents: Girls' Night Out)
  23. [ Disc 02 Track 11 ] So Small (writing session worktape 1/24/07)
  24. [ Disc 02 Track 12 ] Last Name (writing session worktape 1/22/07)
  25. [ Disc 02 Track 13 ] Mama's Song (writing session worktape 2/5/09)
Audio Format
PCM Audio
  1. Underwood, Carrie
Date Released
2014-11-01 00:00:00
Video Disabled
Number of Items
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

R 309

Shop by Department