Usher - Here I Stand (CD)

Write a review

R 71


Discovery Miles  710

Shipped in 5 to 7 working days

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect on the same working day if your payment has been authorised and you collect before 5pm.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

If this is all too confusing, call us on 087 362 8000 or send an e-mail to One of our friendly employees will get back to you pronto.

Eligible for Cash on Delivery. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

LaFace/Zomba recording artist Usher will release his highly anticipated fifth studio album Here I Stand on May 27th. The album comes as Usher’s latest smash hit “Love In This Club” featuring Young Jeezy currently ranks as the No. 5 pop single in the country. The popular song has remained in the Top 5 on Billboard’s Hot 100 Singles chart for ten consecutive weeks and is in the Top 10 on various charts in the UK, Germany, France and Canada. A new version of the song titled, “Love In This Club Part II” featuring Beyoncé and Lil Wayne was recently released and is rapidly climbing the charts. Here I Stand is Usher’s follow-up to his history-making, 9x platinum-selling Confessions. “My goal with every album is to be as in the moment and as honest as I possibly can,” The five-time Grammy winner explains. “There have been a lot of changes in my life so I wanted to make something that really reflected that.”
Copy Control
Number of Items
Media Type
Here I Stand
Country of Origin
South Africa
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Forever Young
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] Love In This Club featuring Young Jeezy
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] This Ain't Sex
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] Trading Places
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] Moving Mountains
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] What's Your Name featuring
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] Prayer For You Interlude
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] Something Special
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] Love You Gently
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] Best Thing featuring Jay-Z
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] Before I Met You
  12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] His Mistakes
  13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] Appetite
  14. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] What's A Man To Do
  15. [ Disc 01 Track 15 ] Revolver
  16. [ Disc 01 Track 16 ] Lifetime
  17. [ Disc 01 Track 17 ] Love In This Club Part II featuring Beyonc- and Lil Wayne
  18. [ Disc 01 Track 18 ] Here I Stand
  19. [ Disc 01 Track 19 ] Will Work For Love
R&B / Soul
Release Date
20 May 2008
Audio Format
PCM Audio
Studio / Live
Video Disabled
  1. Usher
Date Released
2008-05-01 00:00:00
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

R 71

Shop by Department