various - 101 Christmas (CD)

Write a review

R 445

eB4 450

Discovery Miles  4 450

Shipped in 5 to 7 working days

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect on the same working day if your payment has been authorised and you collect before 5pm.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

If this is all too confusing, call us on 087 362 8000 or send an e-mail to One of our friendly employees will get back to you pronto.

Eligible for Cash on Delivery. Learn more

What does this mean?

You can pay for this item with cash when your driver delivers your goods.

How does it work?

Select Cash On Delivery (COD) as your payment option when you checkout. Have the exact amount of cash ready for our friendly delivery driver when he arrives.

Is COD available on every order?

No. We don’t offer COD for:

  • Digital products (e.g. eBooks, gift vouchers or airtime)
  • Customised products (e.g. a sports shirt printed with a personalised name)
  • Orders totalling R5,000 or more
  • Orders being collected from our warehouse
  • Delivery addresses falling outside of our Mr D. Courier area

  • If your order is eligible for COD, it will be displayed as a payment option for you at checkout.

    Free delivery available | 

    Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 days. Learn more

    Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


    If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

    Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

    Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

    The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

    When does this policy not apply?

    If the item is:
    • older than 30 days
    • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
    • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
    • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
    • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
    • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
    • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
    • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
    • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

    Find out more about Exchanges & Returns


    Disc 1:

    1. Hark the Herald Angels Sing

    2. The First Nowell

    3. While Shepherds Watched

    4. I Saw Three Ships

    5. Ding Dong! Merrily on High

    6. King Jesus Hath a Garden

    7. In Dulci Jubilo

    8. Unto Us Is Born a Son

    9. Adeste Fideles

    10. Away in a Manger

    11. O Little Town of Bethlehem

    12. The Holly and the Ivy

    13. God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen

    14. See Amid the Winter's Snow

    15. Past Three O Clock

    Disc 2:

    1. Once in Royal David's City

    2. Sussex Carol

    3. Rocking Carol

    4. Rejoice and Be Merry

    5. The Cherry Tree Carol

    6. The Three Kings

    7. As with Gladness Men of Old

    8. Praetorius: Es Ist Ein' Ros' Entsprungen a Great and Mighty Wonder

    9. The Infant King

    10. Balulalow

    11. Legend Op.54, No.5

    12. Christ Was Born on Christmas Day

    13. Blessed Be That Maid Mar

    14. The Lute-Book Lullaby

    15. Myn Lyking

    16. Personent Hodie

    17. In the Bleak Midwinter

    18. Coventry Carol

    19. Shepherds in the Field Abiding

    20. Torches

    21. Fantasia on Christmas Carols

    Disc 3

    1. Up Good Christen Folk and Listen

    2. Gabriel's Message

    3. Donkey Carol

    4. Wexford Carol

    5. Cradle Song

    6. Child in a Manger

    7. Mary S Lullaby

    8. Quelle Est Cette Odeur Agreable?

    9. The Noble Stem of Jesse

    10. Jesus Christ the Apple Tree

    11. Wassail Song

    12. Star Carol

    13. Tomorrow Shall Be My Dancing Day

    14. This Endris Night

    15. Entre Le Boeuf

    16. The Cradle

    17. El Rorro

    18. Once As I Remember

    19. Entry of the Kings

    Disc 4:

    1. Welcome Yull

    2. Deck the Halls with Boughs of Holly

    3. Salutation Carol

    4. The First Christmas

    5. The Boar's Head Carol

    6. Wolcom Yule!

    7. There Is No Rose

    8. The Holy Boy

    9. Bethlehem Down

    10. Lullaby My Jesus

    11. A Spotless Rose

    12. Sing Lullaby

    13. A Frosty Christmas Eve

    14. And Lo, the Angel of the Lord Came Upon Them

    15. Good King Wenceslas

    Disc 5:

    1. Joy to the World

    2. O Holy Night

    3. Stille Nacht, Heilige Nacht

    4. Jingle Bells

    5. White Christmas

    6. Marche Des Rois

    7. It Came Upon a Midnight Clear

    8. Gesù Bambino

    9. Carol of the Bells

    10. Winter Wonderland

    11. Do You Hear What I Hear?

    12. We Three Kings of Orient Are

    13. Melichar: Mille Cherubini in Coro

    14. Still, Still, Still

    15. The Twelve Days of Christmas

    16. Sleigh Ride

    17. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas

    Disc 6:

    1. Jauchzet, Frohlocket

    2. Sinfonia

    3. Schlafe, Mein Liebster, Geniesse Der Ruh

    4. III. Adagio Allegro Adagio

    5. Il S'en Va Loin de la Terre

    6. Le Repos de la Sainte Famille - Les Pèlerins Étant Venus

    7. Behold, a Virgin Shall Conceive, O Thou That Tellest Good Gtidings

    8. For Unto Us a Child Is Born

    9. Pifa

    10. There Were Shepherds.And Lo, the Angel of the Lord.And the Angel Said Unto Them and Suddenly

    11. Glory to God in the Highest

    12. Rejoice Greatly, O Daughter of Zion

    13. Hallelujah

    Date Released
    Number of Items
    Christmas 101
    Country of Origin
    South Africa
    Audio Format
    PCM Audio
    1. Various Artists
    Universal Distribution
    Video Disabled
    Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

    No reviews yet.

    Be the first!

    R 445

    Shop by Department