Various Artists - Goldfish Presents Organic House 2 (CD)

Write a review

R 119

eB1 190

Discovery Miles  1 190

Shipped in 5 to 7 working days

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect on the same working day if your payment has been authorised and you collect before 5pm.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

If this is all too confusing, call us on 087 362 8000 or send an e-mail to One of our friendly employees will get back to you pronto.

Eligible for Cash on Delivery. Learn more

What does this mean?

You can pay for this item with cash when your driver delivers your goods.

How does it work?

Select Cash On Delivery (COD) as your payment option when you checkout. Have the exact amount of cash ready for our friendly delivery driver when he arrives.

Is COD available on every order?

No. We don’t offer COD for:

  • Digital products (e.g. eBooks, gift vouchers or airtime)
  • Customised products (e.g. a sports shirt printed with a personalised name)
  • Orders totalling R5,000 or more
  • Orders being collected from our warehouse
  • Delivery addresses falling outside of our Mr D. Courier area

  • If your order is eligible for COD, it will be displayed as a payment option for you at checkout.

    Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 days. Learn more

    Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


    If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

    Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

    Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

    The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

    When does this policy not apply?

    If the item is:
    • older than 30 days
    • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
    • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
    • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
    • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
    • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
    • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
    • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
    • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

    Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

    At the core of Goldfish has always been the collision of real, live "organic" instruments with electronic beats, creating an uplifting blend of dance music.

    Following on from the amazing success of Goldfish Presents: Organic House last year, Goldfish is excited to release a 2nd collection of 'Organic House' tracks.

    This new compilation features some of the biggest tracks at the moment, as well as a selection of future classics.

    Included are current & recent chart hits: Kygo - Firestorm, George Ezra - Budapest (A2A Remix), Robin Schulz Ft. Jasmine Thompson - Sun Goes Down And Beatenberg - Rafael.

    Goldfish is extremely proud of this new collection, includs Goldfish current smash-hit single Away Game (Deepfish Remix)!

    1. Lilly Wood and Robin Schulz - Prayer In C [Robin Schulz Remix]
    2. Goldfish – Away Game [Deepfish Remix]
    3. Ayla - Wish I Was [Zwette Edit]
    4. Eelke Kleijn - Mistakes I've Made
    5. Beatenberg - Rafael
    6. George Ezra - Budapest [A2A Remix]
    7. The Magician ft. Years & Years - Sunlight
    8. Nora En Pure – True
    9. Robin Schulz ft. Jasmine Thompson - Sun Goes Down
    10. Gabriel Rios – Gold [Thomas Jack Radio Edit]
    11. Sirens Of Lesbos - Long Days Hot Nights [Claptone Radio Edit]
    12. Bakermat - Teach Me
    13. Alle Farben ft. Graham Candy - Sometimes 
    14. Sandy Rivera ft. April - Bang!
    15. Faul - Something New
    16. Kygo - Firestone
    17. Goldfish – The Real Deal [Prosper Rek Remix Radio Edit]
    18. The Writers Block - Don't Look Any Further [Ganzfeld Effect Remix]
    19. Damien Jurado – Ohio [Filous Remix]
    20. Henry Krinkle - Stay [Justin Martin Remix Radio Edit]
    21. The Kiffness ft. Shortstraw - Find A Way 
    22. Klangkarussell – Netwerk
    South Africa
    1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Prayer In C - Lilly Wood & Robin Schulz
    2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] Away Game - Goldfish
    3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] Wish I Was - Ayla
    4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] Mistakes I've Made - Eelke Kleijn
    5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] Rafael - Beatenberg
    6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] Budapest - George Ezra
    7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] Sunlight - The Magician
    8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] True - Nora En Pure
    9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] Sun Goes Down - Robin Schultz
    10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] Gold - Gabriel Rios
    11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] Long Days Hot Nights - Sirens Of Lesbos
    12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] Teach Me - Bakermat
    13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] Sometimes - Allie Farben
    14. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] Bang - Sandy Rivera
    15. [ Disc 01 Track 15 ] Something New - Faul
    16. [ Disc 01 Track 16 ] Firestone - Kygo
    17. [ Disc 01 Track 17 ] The Real Deal - Goldfish
    18. [ Disc 01 Track 18 ] Don't Look Any Further - The Writers Block
    19. [ Disc 01 Track 19 ] Ohio - Damien Jurado
    20. [ Disc 01 Track 20 ] Stay - Henry Krinkle
    21. [ Disc 01 Track 21 ] Find A Way - The Kiffness
    22. [ Disc 01 Track 22 ] Netwerk - Klangkarussell
    Audio Format
    PCM Audio
    1. Various Artists
    Date Released
    2014-12-01 00:00:00
    Video Disabled
    Number of Items
    Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

    No reviews yet.

    Be the first!

    R 119

    More Buying Choices

    R 129

    Shipped in 7 to 10 working days
    Shop by Department