Various Artists - Now That's What I Call Music !70 (CD)

Write a review

R 119

List Price R 169


eB1 190

Discovery Miles  1 190

In Stock
This item is in stock in our CPT warehouse and can be shipped from there.You can also collect it yourself from our warehouse during the week or over weekends.
This item is in stock in our JHB warehouse and can be shipped from there. No collection facilities available, sorry!

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect on the same working day if your payment has been authorised and you collect before 5pm.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

If this is all too confusing, call us on 087 362 8000 or send an e-mail to One of our friendly employees will get back to you pronto.

Eligible for Cash on Delivery. Learn more

What does this mean?

You can pay for this item with cash when your driver delivers your goods.

How does it work?

Select Cash On Delivery (COD) as your payment option when you checkout. Have the exact amount of cash ready for our friendly delivery driver when he arrives.

Is COD available on every order?

No. We don’t offer COD for:

  • Digital products (e.g. eBooks, gift vouchers or airtime)
  • Customised products (e.g. a sports shirt printed with a personalised name)
  • Orders totalling R5,000 or more
  • Orders being collected from our warehouse
  • Delivery addresses falling outside of our Mr D. Courier area

  • If your order is eligible for COD, it will be displayed as a payment option for you at checkout.

    Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 days. Learn more

    Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


    If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

    Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

    Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

    The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

    When does this policy not apply?

    If the item is:
    • older than 30 days
    • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
    • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
    • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
    • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
    • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
    • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
    • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
    • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

    Find out more about Exchanges & Returns


    1.       Deorro x Chris Brown - Five More Hours

    2.       Jason DeRulo – Want To Want Me

    3.       OMI – Cheerleader [Felix Jaehn Remix]

    4.       Fifth Harmony – Worth It

    5.       Timo ODV ft. Sarah Jackson – Save Me

    6.       Rachel Platten – Fight Song

    7.       Olly Murs ft. Demi Lovato – Up

    8.       Britney Spears & Iggy Azalea – Pretty Girls

    9.       Natalie La Rose ft. Jeremih – Somebody

    10.   Meghan Trainor - Dear Future Husband

    11.   Lunchmoney Lewis – Bills

    12.   Kelly Clarkson - Heartbeat Song

    13.   James Bay – Hold Back The River

    14.   Ariana Grande - One Last Time

    15.   Kygo ft. Conrad – Firestone

    16.   Hozier – Someone New

    17.   Sia – Big Girls Cry

    18.   Sam Smith – Lay Me Down

    19.   Tori Kelly – Nobody Love

    20.   Toya DeLazy ft. Cassper Nyovest – My City

    21.   Chris Brown & Tyga – Ayo

    22.   Martin Garrix ft. Usher – Don’t Look Down

    23.   Timmy Trumpet & Savage -  Freaks

    South Africa
    1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Deorro x Chris Brown - Five More Hours
    2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] Jason DeRulo - Want To Want Me
    3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] OMI - Cheerleader [Felix Jaehn Remix]
    4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] Fifth Harmony - Worth It
    5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] TiMO ODV ft. Sarah Jackson - Save Me
    6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] Rachel Platten - Fight Song
    7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] Olly Murs ft. Demi Lovato - Up
    8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] Britney Spears & Iggy Azalea - Pretty Girls
    9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] Natalie La Rose ft. Jeremih - Somebody
    10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] Meghan Trainor - Dear Future Husband
    11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] Lunchmoney Lewis - Bills
    12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] Kelly Clarkson - Heartbeat Song
    13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] James Bay - Hold Back The River
    14. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] Ariana Grande - One Last Time
    15. [ Disc 01 Track 15 ] Kygo ft. Conrad - Firestone
    16. [ Disc 01 Track 16 ] Hozier - Someone New
    17. [ Disc 01 Track 17 ] Sia - Big Girls Cry
    18. [ Disc 01 Track 18 ] Sam Smith - Lay Me Down
    19. [ Disc 01 Track 19 ] Tori Kelly - Nobody Love
    20. [ Disc 01 Track 20 ] Toya DeLazy ft. Cassper Nyovest - My City
    21. [ Disc 01 Track 21 ] Chris Brown & Tyga - Ayo
    22. [ Disc 01 Track 22 ] Martin Garrix ft. Usher - Don-t Look Down
    23. [ Disc 01 Track 23 ] Timmy Trumpet & Savage - Freaks
    Audio Format
    PCM Audio
    1. Various Artists
    Date Released
    2015-05-01 00:00:00
    Video Disabled
    Number of Items
    Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

    Valerie, South Africa. 20 December 2015

    Great CD! Recommended!

    Adolf, South Africa. 4 September 2015

    fab like it

    Jolandi, South Africa. 20 October 2015

    Good music

    Christi, South Africa. 31 March 2016


    Only 7 left at

    R 119

    Shop by Department