Various - Goldfish Presents: Organic House 4 (CD)

Write a review

R 169

eB1 690

Discovery Miles  1 690

Shipped in 5 to 7 working days

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect on the same working day if your payment has been authorised and you collect before 5pm.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

If this is all too confusing, call us on 087 362 8000 or send an e-mail to One of our friendly employees will get back to you pronto.

Eligible for Cash on Delivery. Learn more

What does this mean?

You can pay for this item with cash when your driver delivers your goods.

How does it work?

Select Cash On Delivery (COD) as your payment option when you checkout. Have the exact amount of cash ready for our friendly delivery driver when he arrives.

Is COD available on every order?

No. We don’t offer COD for:

  • Digital products (e.g. eBooks, gift vouchers or airtime)
  • Customised products (e.g. a sports shirt printed with a personalised name)
  • Orders totalling R5,000 or more
  • Orders being collected from our warehouse
  • Delivery addresses falling outside of our Mr D. Courier area

  • If your order is eligible for COD, it will be displayed as a payment option for you at checkout.

    Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 days. Learn more

    Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


    If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

    Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

    Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

    The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

    When does this policy not apply?

    If the item is:
    • older than 30 days
    • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
    • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
    • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
    • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
    • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
    • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
    • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
    • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

    Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

    The successful Goldfish Presents: Organic House series continues with Vol. 4. Goldfish have handpicked the hottest Deep and Tropical house tracks, creating the perfect soundtrack for chilling out! Goldfish Presents: Organic House 4 is packed with 42 tracks across 2 CDs. This new collection features some of the biggest tracks at the moment, as well as a selection of future classics. Included are exclusive remixes such as Alan Walker “Faded” (Tiesto's Deep House Remix) and Zara Larsson “Lush Life” (Alex Adair Remix). Also included are new tracks from Mads Langer “3AM”; Sunset Child “Silence”; Tep No “Me and My Guitar” and Boehm “Future Self”. 
    Track List:
    Disc 1:
    1. Bakermat & Goldfish feat. Marie Plassard - Games Continued 
    2. Rüfüs – Like An Animal 
    3. Alan Walker - Faded (Tiesto's Deep House Remix)
    4. Tresor & The Kiffness – Evergreen 
    5. Filous ft. LissA - Feel Good Inc 
    6. Matt Simons - Catch & Release (Deepend Remix) 
    7. Boehm - Future Self 
    8. MHE – The Sound Of Silence (Ferreck Dawn Remix) 
    9. Sunset Child feat. Charlz - Chew Candy (Never Seen Anything Like You) 
    10. Kant - Close To The Wire ft. Leo Stannard 
    11. Luca Schreiner feat. Kimberly Anne – Missing 
    12. Spada Feat. Richard Judge - You & I 
    13. Just Kiddin – Fall For You (Vocal Version) 
    14. Hurts – Lights (Bakermat Remix)
    15. Mads Langer - 3AM 
    16. Comet Blue – Spaceship 
    17. Bearson feat. Cal - Want You 
    18. Atlas Bound - Landed On Mars 
    19. Tom Redwood - I've Fallen For You 
    20. Embody ft. Camden Cox - Dreamin' 
    21. EMBRZ – Breathe 

    Disc 2:
    1. ZHU - In the Morning 
    2. Sketchy Bongo & Shekhinah – Let You Know 
    3. Mike Posner – I Took a Pill In Ibiza (SeeB Remix) 
    4. Kygo feat. Maty Noyes – Stay 
    5. De Hofner X GoodLuck – Back In The Day 
    6. Charming Horses ft. Grace Grundy - Higher Love 
    7. Thomas Jack feat Nico & Vinz – Rivers 
    8. Teenage Mutants x Laura Welsh – Falling For You 
    9. Kyle Watson – Moments 
    10. Sunset Child – Silence 
    11. Marcus Marr & Chet Faker - Birthday Card 
    12. Zara Larsson - Lush Life (Alex Adair Remix) 
    13. DJ Qness Feat. December Streets & Mozaik - Can You Feel It 
    14. Lionshead - When I Wake Up (Sway Gray & Lokee Remix)
    15. Tainted Youth – Teardrops 
    16. Lucky Rose feat. Yan Etchevary - The Way You Want Me 
    17. Polina – Little Babylon 
    18. Gibbz ft Russ Liquid – Feel Good 
    19. Tep No - Me and My Guitar 
    20. Wishes - I Want To Be Alone With You 
    21. Isle of Skye – Gold
    South Africa
    Various - Goldfish Presents: Organic House 4 (CD)
    Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

    Matthew, South Africa. 4 November 2016

    Loving the 2 CD's!! Good selection from Goldfish. 5 Star for sure!

    R 169

    Shop by Department