Verskeie Kunstenaars - Operette Gala

*Double CD + DVD

Write a review

R 100

eB1 000

Discovery Miles  1 000

Shipped in 5 to 7 working days

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect on the same working day if your payment has been authorised and you collect before 5pm.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

If this is all too confusing, call us on 087 362 8000 or send an e-mail to One of our friendly employees will get back to you pronto.

Eligible for Cash on Delivery. Learn more

What does this mean?

You can pay for this item with cash when your driver delivers your goods.

How does it work?

Select Cash On Delivery (COD) as your payment option when you checkout. Have the exact amount of cash ready for our friendly delivery driver when he arrives.

Is COD available on every order?

No. We don’t offer COD for:

  • Digital products (e.g. eBooks, gift vouchers or airtime)
  • Customised products (e.g. a sports shirt printed with a personalised name)
  • Orders totalling R5,000 or more
  • Orders being collected from our warehouse
  • Delivery addresses falling outside of our Mr D. Courier area

  • If your order is eligible for COD, it will be displayed as a payment option for you at checkout.

    Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 days. Learn more

    Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


    If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

    Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

    Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

    The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

    When does this policy not apply?

    If the item is:
    • older than 30 days
    • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
    • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
    • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
    • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
    • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
    • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
    • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
    • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

    Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

    The two CDs include performances by some old favourites like Lucia Popp, Richard Tauber, Elisabeth Schwarzkopf & Nicolai Gedda, Fritz Wunderlich and Mimi Coertse with version of Im Chambre Separ e from Der Opernball. It also introduce some new young stars like Ingrid Keresi, J nos Berkes and Zsuzsa Csonka, The English-language production bonus DVD of Franz Leh r's most famous operetta The Merry Widow was taped live on December 8, 2001 in the War Memorial Opera House in San Francisco. 

    South Africa
    Next Music
    1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Der Zigeunerbaron - Czecho-Slovak State Philharmonic Orchestra
    2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] Du Sollst Der Kaiser Meiner Seele Sein - Lucia Popp
    3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] Gern hab' Ich Die Frau 'n Gekusst - Janos Berkes
    4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] Mein Herr Marquis - Ingrid Keresi
    5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] Wenn Es Abend Wird - Nicolai Gedda - Richard Tauber
    6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] Lippen schweigen - Joan Sutherland
    7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] My Hero - Ingrid Keresi
    8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] Adieu, Mein Kleiner Gardeoffizier - Mimi Coertse
    9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] Vilja-Lied - Janos Berkes
    10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] Niemand Liebt Dich So Wie Ich - Janos Berkes
    11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] Ganz Ohne Weiber - Ingrid Keresi & Janos Berkes
    12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] Tanzen m cht ich - Werner Krenn & Renate Holm
    13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] Lieber Freund . Bist du s Lachendes Gl ck
    14. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] Schenkt Man Sich Rosen in Tirol - Erika Koth & Rudolf Schock
    15. [ Disc 01 Track 15 ] Wer Uns Getraut - Elisabeth Schwarzkopf & Nicolai Gedda
    16. [ Disc 01 Track 16 ] Trinke, Liebchen, Trinke Schnell - Zsuzsa Csonka , Ingrid Keresi & Janos Berkes
    17. [ Disc 01 Track 17 ] Das eine kann ich nicht verzeih'n - Hulde Guden, Robert Stolz & Rudolf Schock
    18. [ Disc 02 Track 01 ] Die Fledermaus - Slovak State Philharmonic Orchestra
    19. [ Disc 02 Track 02 ] Dein ist mein ganzes Herz! - Peter Seiffert
    20. [ Disc 02 Track 03 ] Im Chambre Separee - Mimi Coertse
    21. [ Disc 02 Track 04 ] O Madchen, Mein Madchen - Franz Volker
    22. [ Disc 02 Track 05 ] Auch Ich War Einst Feiner Csardaskavalier Komm, Zigan - Fritz Wunderlich
    23. [ Disc 02 Track 06 ] Nonnechor und Lied der Laura - Lucia Popp
    24. [ Disc 02 Track 07 ] Komm In Die Gondel - Nicolai Gedda
    25. [ Disc 02 Track 08 ] Hab ich Nur Deine Liebe - Renate Holm & Rudolf Schock
    26. [ Disc 02 Track 09 ] Mein Liebeslied Muss Ein Walzer Sein - Ingrid Keresi & Janos Berkes
    27. [ Disc 02 Track 10 ] Allein, Wieder Allein...Es Steht Ein Soldat am Wolgastrand - Nicolai Gedda
    28. [ Disc 02 Track 11 ] Machen Wir's Den Schwalben Nach - Ingrid Keresi & Janos Berkes
    29. [ Disc 02 Track 12 ] Klange Der Heimat - Gundula Janowitz
    30. [ Disc 02 Track 13 ] Wie Mein Ahnl Zwanzig Jahr - Fritz Wunderlich
    31. [ Disc 02 Track 14 ] Komm Mit Nacht Varasdin - Zsuzsa Csonka & Janos Berkes
    32. [ Disc 02 Track 15 ] Zwei Herzen im Dreivierteltakt - Richard Crooks
    33. [ Disc 02 Track 16 ] Als Flotter Geist - Janos Berkes
    34. [ Disc 02 Track 17 ] Bruderlein und Schwesterlein - Petra-Maria Schnitzer, Renata Pokupic & Michael Volle
    1. Verskeie Kunstenaars
    Date Released
    2013-03-01 00:00:00
    Video Disabled
    Number of Items
    Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

    No reviews yet.

    Be the first!

    R 100

    Shop by Department