Watershed - A Million Faces: 20 Hits (CD)

Write a review

R 105

List Price R 111


eB1 050

Discovery Miles  1 050

Shipped in 5 to 7 working days

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect on the same working day if your payment has been authorised and you collect before 5pm.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

If this is all too confusing, call us on 087 362 8000 or send an e-mail to info@takealot.com. One of our friendly employees will get back to you pronto.

Eligible for Cash on Delivery. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

Watershed may now be South Africa’s leading acoustic rock group, with a string of platinum and gold albums and awards to its name - but when its debut single  ‘Indigo Girl’ surged up South Africa’s charts back in 2000, it was hard to predict just how successful the group would be. But, a decade after the release of that first album, Watershed are racking up more international releases for their studio albums and unveiling a hits compilation that really does live up to its name. Titled ‘A Million Faces: 20 Hits, 10 Years’ the album features 20 songs taken off Watershed’s award-winning, platinum and gold-selling back catalogue of albums that began with the release of ‘In The Meantime’. That album, featuring the now iconic ‘Indigo Girl’, earned Watershed attention right out-of-the-gate, notching up two South African Music Award nominations. In addition, the compilation includes 3 brand new singles recorded specially for the release.

RockPopLocalGreatest HitsMusic
Copy Control
Number of Items
Media Type
A Million Faces: 20 Hits
Country of Origin
South Africa
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] The World Needs You
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] Indigo Girl
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] Breathing
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] Shine On Me
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] Letters
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] A Million Faces
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] Live Another Day
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] Southern Cross
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] Close My Eyes
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] Love It
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] Thank You
  12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] Train Ride
  13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] Lovely Day
  14. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] Angel
  15. [ Disc 01 Track 15 ] Crazy
  16. [ Disc 01 Track 16 ] Yesterday Again
  17. [ Disc 01 Track 17 ] Future Sunshine
  18. [ Disc 01 Track 18 ] Fine Way
  19. [ Disc 01 Track 19 ] In The Meantime
  20. [ Disc 01 Track 20 ] Closing Down
  21. [ Disc 01 Track 21 ] United By The World
  22. [ Disc 01 Track 22 ] Indigo Girl - Girl
  23. [ Disc 02 Track 01 ] Train Ride
  24. [ Disc 02 Track 02 ] Lovely Day
  25. [ Disc 02 Track 03 ] Angel
  26. [ Disc 02 Track 04 ] Crazy
  27. [ Disc 02 Track 05 ] Yesterday Again
  28. [ Disc 02 Track 06 ] Future Sunshine
  29. [ Disc 02 Track 07 ] Fine Way
  30. [ Disc 02 Track 08 ] In The Meantime
  31. [ Disc 02 Track 09 ] Closing Down
  32. [ Disc 02 Track 10 ] United By The World
  33. [ Disc 02 Track 11 ] Indigo Girl - Girl
Pop / Rock
Release Date
26 March 2010
South Africa
Audio Format
PCM Audio
Studio / Live
Video Disabled
  1. Watershed
Date Released
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

Kevin, South Africa. 2 October 2016

Saw them live at Hillcrest Estate a month ago, loved the show, bought this album - enjoy them even more, I'm a fan now.

Lesley, South Africa. 27 May 2016

Brilliant CD, excellant band!!

Bartel, South Africa. 6 July 2015

Great CD, excellent service

R 105

More Buying Choices

R 139

In Stock
This item is in stock in our JHB warehouse and can be shipped from there. No collection facilities available, sorry!
Shop by Department