When Love Takes Over - Vol.3 (Covers) - Various Artists (CD)

Various Artists

Write a review

R 37

List Price R 94



Discovery Miles  370

In Stock
This item is in stock in our CPT warehouse and can be shipped from there.You can also collect it yourself from our warehouse during the week or over weekends.
This item is in stock in our JHB warehouse and can be shipped from there. No collection facilities available, sorry!

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect on the same working day if your payment has been authorised and you collect before 5pm.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

If this is all too confusing, call us on 087 362 8000 or send an e-mail to info@takealot.com. One of our friendly employees will get back to you pronto.

Eligible for Cash on Delivery. Learn more

What does this mean?

You can pay for this item with cash when your driver delivers your goods.

How does it work?

Select Cash On Delivery (COD) as your payment option when you checkout. Have the exact amount of cash ready for our friendly delivery driver when he arrives.

Is COD available on every order?

No. We don’t offer COD for:

  • Digital products (e.g. eBooks, gift vouchers or airtime)
  • Customised products (e.g. a sports shirt printed with a personalised name)
  • Orders totalling R5,000 or more
  • Orders being collected from our warehouse
  • Delivery addresses falling outside of our Mr D. Courier area

  • If your order is eligible for COD, it will be displayed as a payment option for you at checkout.

    Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 days. Learn more

    Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


    If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

    Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

    Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

    The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

    When does this policy not apply?

    If the item is:
    • older than 30 days
    • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
    • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
    • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
    • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
    • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
    • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
    • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
    • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

    Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

    When Love Takes Over returns with the third volume in the series. A two CD collection of modern love songs sets this compilation apart from the rest. 40 of the latest and greatest songs make this the perfect gift for your loved one or simply a treat for yourself at the special price of only R99.99. Loaded with the absolute latest hit pop/love songs, this will be the only compilation which features the following smash hits worldwide until March/April 2012:

    Copy Control
    Number of Items
    Media Type
    When Love Takes Over - Vol.3 (Covers)
    1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Rumour Has It
    2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] Marry The Night
    3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] We Found Love
    4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] Stereo Hearts
    5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] Dedication to my Ex
    6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] I'm Into You
    7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] I Follow Rivers
    8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] Fight For You
    9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] Our Day Will Come
    10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] You Da One
    11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] Dance With Me Tonight
    12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] Marry You
    13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] Turn Me On
    14. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] Give Me Everything (Tonight)
    15. [ Disc 01 Track 15 ] Just Can't Get Enough
    16. [ Disc 01 Track 16 ] What A Feeling
    17. [ Disc 01 Track 17 ] Who You Are
    18. [ Disc 01 Track 18 ] Baby I Love You
    19. [ Disc 01 Track 19 ] Geronimo
    20. [ Disc 01 Track 20 ] Rumout Has It / Someone Like You
    21. [ Disc 02 Track 01 ] Wherever You Will Go
    22. [ Disc 02 Track 02 ] I Won't Give Up
    23. [ Disc 02 Track 03 ] The One That Got Away (Acoustic Version)
    24. [ Disc 02 Track 04 ] Someone Like You
    25. [ Disc 02 Track 05 ] Just A Kiss (Acoustic Version)
    26. [ Disc 02 Track 06 ] Jar Of Hearts
    27. [ Disc 02 Track 07 ] It Will Rain
    28. [ Disc 02 Track 08 ] Hurt
    29. [ Disc 02 Track 09 ] Without You (Acoustic Version)
    30. [ Disc 02 Track 10 ] Not Over You (Acoustic Version)
    31. [ Disc 02 Track 11 ] Cannonball
    32. [ Disc 02 Track 12 ] Mr. Know It All (Acoustic Version)
    33. [ Disc 02 Track 13 ] It Girl (Acoustic Version)
    34. [ Disc 02 Track 14 ] You and I (Acoustic Version)
    35. [ Disc 02 Track 15 ] Love You Like a Love Song (Acoustic Version)
    36. [ Disc 02 Track 16 ] The A Team
    37. [ Disc 02 Track 17 ] Love The Way You Lie Pt. II (Acoustic Version)
    38. [ Disc 02 Track 18 ] One in a Million (Acoustic Version)
    39. [ Disc 02 Track 19 ] California King Bed (Acoustic Version)
    40. [ Disc 02 Track 20 ] Pray
    Pop / Rock
    Release Date
    18 January 2012
    South Africa
    Audio Format
    PCM Audio
    Studio / Live
    Video Disabled
    1. Various Artists
    Date Released
    Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

    No reviews yet.

    Be the first!

    Only 7 left at

    R 37

    More Buying Choices

    R 129

    Shipped in 7 to 10 working days
    Shop by Department