Williams Don - Best Of Don Williams (CD)

Write a review

R 45


Discovery Miles  450

Shipped in 5 to 7 working days

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect on the same working day if your payment has been authorised and you collect before 5pm.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

If this is all too confusing, call us on 087 362 8000 or send an e-mail to info@takealot.com. One of our friendly employees will get back to you pronto.

Eligible for Cash on Delivery. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

DON WILLIAMS THE BEST OF is a new collection of hits from the singing legend's RCA recording years. This album contains all Don's hits songs that reveal country music to be full of warm sentiments, straightforward arrangements, and lyrics that speak to the heart of music fans around the world. Indeed, part of Don's gift has always been to create music for an international audience in places one can't imagine country music ever being more than a curiosity. Yet there's no doubt that this amazing artist is as popular in countries like Australia, Zimbabwe, England, Monaco, Finland and Brazil as he is in his native America. And, of course, there has always been a strong Don Williams following right here in South Africa. Released now on BMG's CAMDEN label, DON WILLIAMS THE BEST OF is a must for all Don Williams and country music fans.
CountryGreatest HitsMusic
Number of Items
Media Type
Best Of Don Williams
Country of Origin
South Africa
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] One Good Well
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] I've Been Loved By The Best
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] Just As Long As I Have You
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] Maybe That's All It Takes
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] Back In My Younger Days
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] True Love
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] Lord Have Mercy On A Country Boy
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] Too Much Love
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] It's Who You Love
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] Darlin' That's What Your Love Does
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] Love You's Like Coming Home
  12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] Lone Star State Of Mind
  13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] Learn To Let It Go
  14. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] Cryin' Eyes
  15. [ Disc 01 Track 15 ] Only Water (Shining In The Air)
  16. [ Disc 01 Track 16 ] Back On The Street Again
  17. [ Disc 01 Track 17 ] Flowers Won't Grow (In Gardens Of Stone)
  18. [ Disc 01 Track 18 ] We're All The Way
Release Date
1 August 2003
Audio Format
PCM Audio
Studio / Live
Video Disabled
  1. Williams, Don
Date Released
2003-07-01 00:00:00
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

R 45

Shop by Department