16 Biggest Hits - (Import CD)

Patty Loveless

Write a review

R 159

eB1 590

Discovery Miles  1 590

Shipped in 12 to 14 working days

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect as soon as your “ready to collect” mail has been received.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

  1. Performer
  2. Country
  3. Contemporary Country
Mono / Stereo
Emory Gordy, Jr.; Tony Brown; Gregg Geller (Compilation)
16 Biggest Hits

Photographer: Randee Saint Nicholas.
Just as the title says, this all-meat no-filler collection gathers Patty Loveless's biggest hits from throughout her lengthy career as one of the queens of contemporary country. A consistent, versatile hitmaker, Loveless has never been tied to a signature sound, and so these 16 songs sound impressively fresh and modern throughout. Highlights include "You Don't Even Know Who I Am" and Loveless's duet with George Jones, "You Don't Seem To Miss Me."

Country of Origin
Columbia (USA)
Studio / Live
Patty Loveless
Songs / Tracks
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Timber, I'm Falling in Love
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] Chains
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] Blame It on Your Heart
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] You Will
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] How Can I Help You Say Goodbye
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] I Try to Think About Elvis
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] Here I Am
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] You Don't Even Know Who I Am
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] Halfway Down
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] You Can Feel Bad
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] Thousand Times a Day, A
  12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] Lonely Too Long
  13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] She Drew a Broken Heart
  14. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] You Don't Seem to Miss Me
  15. [ Disc 01 Track 15 ] That's the Kind of Mood I'm In
  16. [ Disc 01 Track 16 ] Lovin' All Night
  1. Patty Loveless
Sony Music Distribution (
56m 16s
Video Disabled
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

R 159

Shop by Department