16 Biggest Hits - (Import CD)

Waylon Jennings

R 159

eB1 590

Discovery Miles  1 590

Supplier out of stock

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect as soon as your “ready to collect” mail has been received.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

  1. Performer
  2. Country
  3. Progressive Country
Mono / Stereo
Rob Santos (Compilation)
16 Biggest Hits: Waylon Jennings & Willie Nelson

Personnel: Waylon Jennings (vocals, guitar); Willie Nelson (vocals, guitar).
RLG/Legacy's 2006 release 16 Biggest Hits is a compilation of the biggest hits from the biggest duo in outlaw country, Waylon Jennings and Willie Nelson. Not surprisingly, this disc draws heavily on their blockbuster 1978 record Waylon & Willie, containing seven of its 11 tracks, adding two cuts from their 1982 sequel WWII along with scattered songs from their individual solo albums cut between 1977 and 1991, as well as their version of Steve Earle's "Nowhere Road" from the 1996 20th Anniversary Edition of Wanted! The Outlaws. While this is not by any means a complete chronicle of duets by Waylon and Willie, it is an excellent collection of their very best work as a duo (even with the absence of "The Wurlitzer Prize (I Don't Want to Get Over You)" which, admittedly, was more of a Waylon solo track), and is, track-for-track, a better listen than either of the official Waylon and Willie albums. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine

Country of Origin
BMG (distributor)
Waylon Jennings
Songs / Tracks
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Luckenbach Texas (Back to the Basics of Love)
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] Good Hearted Woman
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] Mamas Don't Let Your Babies Grow up to Be Cowboys
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] I Can Get Off on You
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] Just to Satisfy You
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] Heaven or Hell
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] Couple More Years, A
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] Heroes
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] Pick up the Tempo
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] Sittin' on the Dock of the Bay
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] It's Not Supposed to Be That Way
  12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] If You Can Touch Her at All
  13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] If I Can Find a Clean Shirt
  14. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] Take It to the Limit
  15. [ Disc 01 Track 15 ] Year 2003 Minus 25, The
  16. [ Disc 01 Track 16 ] Nowhere Road
  1. Waylon Jennings
  2. Waylon Jennings/Willie Nelson
Studio / Live
Video Disabled
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

R 159

Shop by Department