16 Most Requested Songs - (Import CD)

Bobby Vinton

Write a review

R 98


Discovery Miles  980

Shipped in 12 to 14 working days

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect on the same working day if your payment has been authorised and you collect before 5pm.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

If this is all too confusing, call us on 087 362 8000 or send an e-mail to info@takealot.com. One of our friendly employees will get back to you pronto.

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

  1. Performer
  2. Pop Vocal
  3. Classic Pop Vocals

Audio Remasterer: Mark Wilder.
Liner Note Author: Will Friedwald.
Illustrator: Bill Nelson .
16 Most Requested Songs is a midline-priced collection that spotlights many of Bobby Vinton's best-known and most popular performances for Columbia Records, including "Blue Velvet," "Tell Me Why," "Take Good Care of My Baby," "Halfway to Paradise," "Blue on Blue," "L-O-N-E-L-Y," "Just as Much as Ever," "Mr. Lonely" and "Roses are Red (My Love)." Although it's far from a perfect retrospective of his career, it's still a nice sampler of familiar items, and it may satisfy the needs of some casual fans who only want the hits. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine

Sbme Special Mkts.
41m 24s
Bobby Vinton
  1. Bobby Vinton
16 Most Requested Songs
Songs / Tracks
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Blue Velvet
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] Tell Me Why
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] To Know You is To Love You
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] Take Good Care of My Baby
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] There, I've Said It Again
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] Coming Home Soldier
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] Over the Mountain Across the Sea
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] Halfway To Paradise
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] Please Love Me Forever
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] Blue On Blue
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] L-O-N-E-L-Y
  12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] Just As Much As Ever
  13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] I Love How You Love Me
  14. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] My Heart Belongs To Only You
  15. [ Disc 01 Track 15 ] Mr. Lonely
  16. [ Disc 01 Track 16 ] Roses Are Red
Studio / Live
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

R 98

Shop by Department