20th Century Masters:Millennium Colle - (Import CD)

Oak Ridge Boys

Write a review

R 99


Discovery Miles  990

Shipped in 12 to 14 working days

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect as soon as your “ready to collect” mail has been received.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

  1. Performer
  2. Country
  3. Gospel
The Oak Ridge Boys

Oak Ridge Boys: Joe Bonsall, Duane Allen, Richard Sterban, William Lee Golden.
This is part of MCA's 20th Century Masters: The Millennium Collection series.
Reissued on the same day as the far more expansive two-disc set GOLD, this 12-track anthology is for the casual fan who wants only the high points. All those are present and accounted for, including the band's pair of 1950s doo-wop flavored crossover hits from the early '80s, "Bobbie Sue" and the massive "Elvira." The rest of the album is more traditional mainstream Nashville country, featuring the band's trademark close harmonies on hits such as "Leavin' Louisiana in the Broad Daylight."

Country of Origin
MCA Nashville
Studio / Live
Mono / Stereo
  1. Oak Ridge Boys
  2. The Oak Ridge Boys
20th Century Masters - The Millennium Collection: The Best of the Oak Ridge Boys
Songs / Tracks
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Leaving Louisiana in the Broad Daylight
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] I'll Be True to You
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] Dream On
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] Trying to Love Two Women
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] Elvira
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] Fancy Free
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] Bobbie Sue
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] I Wish You Could Have Turned My Head (And Left My Heart Alone)
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] American Maid
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] I Guess It Never Hurts to Hurt
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] Make My Life With You
  12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] It Takes a Little Rain to Make a Love Grow
Universal Distribution
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

R 99

Shop by Department