20th Century Masters:Millennium Colle - (Import CD)


Write a review

R 96


Discovery Miles  960

Shipped in 12 to 14 working days

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect as soon as your “ready to collect” mail has been received.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

  1. Performer
  2. Rock & Pop
  3. Alternative
Mono / Stereo
Bill Levenson
20th Century Masters: The Millennium Collection: The Best Of The Cranberries

The Cranberries: Dolores O'Riordan Burton (vocals, guitars, keyboards); Noel Hogan (guitars); Mike Hogan (bass guitar); Fergal Lawler (drums, percussion).
Most folks who drew breath in the Western world in the early 1990s, and were anywhere within earshot of a radio, heard plenty of the Cranberries. The group's stylish pop-rock combined alt-rock guitar stylings with Celtic lilt and irrepressible melodies to become one of the most popular acts of its day. The 20TH CENTURY MASTERS best-of set collects the band's best and best-known moments under one cover.
At a mere 11 tracks, THE BEST OF THE CRANBERRIES can't claim to be definitive, yet all the hits are here, including the group's breakthrough single "Linger" and the smash success "Zombie." Cranberries fans will have this material on the studio albums already, but the set is a perfectly short, sweet sampler for the uninitiated or those looking for only the key cuts. Moreover, with Dolores O'Riordan's distinctive voice and the band's appealing jangle-crunch, this album serves as a nice scrapbook of the sound of mainstream pop-rock in the early '90s.

Country of Origin
Universal Distribution
The Cranberries
Songs / Tracks
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Dreams
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] Linger
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] Zombie
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] Ode to My Family
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] I Can't Be With You
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] Salvation
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] Free to Decide
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] When You're Gone
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] Animal Instinct
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] Promises
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] Analyse
  1. Cranberries
  2. The Cranberries
Studio / Live
Video Disabled
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

R 96

Shop by Department