25 Favorite Action Songs - (Import CD)

Veggie Tales

R 115

eB1 150

Discovery Miles  1 150

Supplier out of stock

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect as soon as your “ready to collect” mail has been received.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

  1. Performer
  2. Gospel
  3. Contemp. Christian
Mono / Stereo
48m 38s
Christopher Davis; Kurt Heinecke; Steven V. Taylor
25 Favorite Action Songs!

Personnel: Jamie Harvill, Ronnie Brooks (guitar); Mike Casteel (banjo); Eric Silver (mandolin, fiddle); Ruth McGinnis (violin); Buddy Green (harmonica); Sam Levine (saxophone); Christopher Davis (brass, programming); Mike Haynes , Kurt Heinecke (brass); Doug Carter (keyboards); Ken Lewis (drums, percussion); Steven V. Taylor (programming).
Audio Mixer: Steven V. Taylor.
Arrangers: Christopher Davis; Steven V. Taylor.

Country of Origin
Big Idea Records
Studio / Live
  1. Veggie Tales
  2. Veggietales
Songs / Tracks
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Deep & Wide
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] Keep Walking
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] Ezekiel Saw the Wheel
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] Yankee Doodle
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] This Old Man
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] If You're Happy
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] Hand Song, The
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] I Am a C-H-R-I-S-T-I-a-N
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] Hokey Pokey, The
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] You're a Grand Old Flag
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] Have a Little Talk With Jesus
  12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] Playtime Song
  13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] Clap Your Hands
  14. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] Fingers & Toes
  15. [ Disc 01 Track 15 ] Rise & Shine
  16. [ Disc 01 Track 16 ] His Banner Over Me is Love
  17. [ Disc 01 Track 17 ] Itsy Bitsy Spider
  18. [ Disc 01 Track 18 ] Oh, You Can't Get To Heaven (On Roller Skates)
  19. [ Disc 01 Track 19 ] Head, Shoulders, Knees & Toes/ Do Your Ears Hang Low?
  20. [ Disc 01 Track 20 ] Jesus Bids Us Shine
  21. [ Disc 01 Track 21 ] Allelu Allelu
  22. [ Disc 01 Track 22 ] I'm Gonna Sing, I'm Gonna Shout
  23. [ Disc 01 Track 23 ] Swing Low Sweet Chariot
  24. [ Disc 01 Track 24 ] Do Lord/ I'll Fly Away
  25. [ Disc 01 Track 25 ] When the Saints Go Marching In
WEA (Distributor)
Video Disabled
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

R 115

Shop by Department