Action Bible Songs - (Import CD)

Cedarmont Kids Class

Write a review

R 65


Discovery Miles  650

Shipped in 12 to 14 working days

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect as soon as your “ready to collect” mail has been received.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

  1. Performer
  2. Gospel
  3. Contemp. Christian
Mono / Stereo
Sue Martin Gay; Mike Gay; Mike Martin; Sue Martin Gay
Action Bible Songs
Studio / Live
Songs / Tracks
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Onward, Christian Soldiers
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] Rise and Shine
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] Zacchaeus
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] Father Abraham
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] I'm in the Lord's Army
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] Swing Low, Sweet Chariot
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] His Banner Over Me Is Love
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] Jesus Bids Us Shine
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] O Be Careful Little Eyes
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] Happy All the Time
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] Jesus Loves the Little Ones
  12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] Isn't He Wonderful
  13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] One Door and Only One
  14. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] Behold, Behold
  15. [ Disc 01 Track 15 ] If You're Happy
  16. [ Disc 01 Track 16 ] This Little Light of Mine
  17. [ Disc 01 Track 17 ] Climb, Climb Up Sunshine Mountain
  18. [ Disc 01 Track 18 ] Onward, Christian Soldiers
  19. [ Disc 01 Track 19 ] Rise and Shine
  20. [ Disc 01 Track 20 ] Zacchaeus
  21. [ Disc 01 Track 21 ] Father Abraham
  22. [ Disc 01 Track 22 ] I'm in the Lord's Army
  23. [ Disc 01 Track 23 ] Swing Low, Sweet Chariot
  24. [ Disc 01 Track 24 ] His Banner Over Me Is Love
  25. [ Disc 01 Track 25 ] Jesus Bids Us Shine
  26. [ Disc 01 Track 26 ] O Be Careful Little Eyes
  27. [ Disc 01 Track 27 ] Happy All the Time
  28. [ Disc 01 Track 28 ] Jesus Loves the Little Ones
  29. [ Disc 01 Track 29 ] Isn't He Wonderful
  30. [ Disc 01 Track 30 ] One Door and Only One
  31. [ Disc 01 Track 31 ] Behold, Behold
  32. [ Disc 01 Track 32 ] If You're Happy
  33. [ Disc 01 Track 33 ] This Little Light of Mine
  34. [ Disc 01 Track 34 ] Climb, Climb Up Sunshine Mountain

Personnel: Cedarmont Kids (vocals); Asher Larrison, Lisa Flatt, Donny Bugstrom, Sarah Driskell, Catie Cahill, Heather Hughes, Allegra Marks, Lindsay Wiggins, Cara Williamson, Canaan Thigpen, Courtney Daniels, Delaney Cusic, Kelly King, Skyla Carnahan, Lorie Neely, Shauna Reeves, Lisa Moody, Stephen Register, Emily Zeringue, Whitney Wiggins, Ashley Burleson, Kelley Turner, Kaye Peltier, Heather Lannom, Amee Joy Williamson, Amy Galbraith, Kristina Clark, Sarah Valley (vocals).
Recording information: Creative Workshop, Nashville, TN; Great Circle Sound, Nashville, TN.
Arrangers: Christopher Davis; Matt Huesmann.

Country of Origin
Benson Records
Cedarmont Kids
  1. Cedarmont Kids Class
  2. Cedarmont Kids Classics
60m 18s
BMG (distributor)
Video Disabled
David Murphy; Andreas Krause; Bob Krusen
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

R 65

Shop by Department