Aguilera Christina - Back To Basics (CD)

Write a review

R 275

eB2 750

Discovery Miles  2 750

Shipped in 7 to 10 working days

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect as soon as your “ready to collect” mail has been received.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

Sold by Upbeat - Fulfilled by Takealot

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

Copy Control
Number of Items
Media Type
Back To Basics
Country of Origin
South Africa
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Intro (Back To Basics)
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] Makes Me Wanna Pray
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] Back In The Day
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] Ain't No Other Man
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] Understand
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] Slow Down Baby
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] Oh Mother
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] F.U.S.S.
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] On Our Way
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] Without You
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] Still Dirrty
  12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] Here To Stay
  13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] Thank You
  14. [ Disc 02 Track 01 ] Enter The Circus
  15. [ Disc 02 Track 02 ] Welcome
  16. [ Disc 02 Track 03 ] Candyman
  17. [ Disc 02 Track 04 ] Naughty Naughty Boy
  18. [ Disc 02 Track 05 ] I Got Trouble
  19. [ Disc 02 Track 06 ] Hurt
  20. [ Disc 02 Track 07 ] Mercy On Me
  21. [ Disc 02 Track 08 ] Save Me From Myself
  22. [ Disc 02 Track 09 ] The Right Man
  23. [ Disc 02 Track 10 ] Back To Basics Video
Pop / Rock
Release Date
10 August 2006
Audio Format
PCM Audio
Studio / Live
Video Disabled
  1. Aguilera, Christina
Date Released
2006-07-01 00:00:00
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

Such a brilliant album! I recommend it for anyone who is keen to listen to different music.

Tracks to look out for:
Slow Down Baby
Makes Me Wanna Pray

Grab a copy, its well worth it, plus the double disc is beautiful and the artwork is awesome!

R 275

Shop by Department