Air Supply - Ultimate Collection (CD + DVD)

Write a review

R 109

List Price R 116


eB1 090

Discovery Miles  1 090

Shipped in 5 to 7 working days

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect on the same working day if your payment has been authorised and you collect before 5pm.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

If this is all too confusing, call us on 087 362 8000 or send an e-mail to One of our friendly employees will get back to you pronto.

Eligible for Cash on Delivery. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

RockPopGreatest HitsMusic
Copy Control
Number of Items
Media Type
Ultimate Collection
Country of Origin
South Africa
FPB Rating
FPB certification number
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Making Love Out Of Nothing At All
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] Lost In Love
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] Now And Forever
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] Two Less Lonely people In The World
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] Without You
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] The Power Of Love
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] Just As I Am
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] Bring OuT The Magic
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] Chances
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] Love And Other Bruises
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] More Than Natural
  12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] Young Love
  13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] Just Another Woman
  14. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] Come What May
  15. [ Disc 02 Track 01 ] Making Love Out Of Nothing AT alL
  16. [ Disc 02 Track 02 ] All Out Of Love
  17. [ Disc 02 Track 03 ] Lost In Love
  18. [ Disc 02 Track 04 ] When The Nights Are Better
  19. [ Disc 02 Track 05 ] Every Woman In The World
  20. [ Disc 02 Track 06 ] Bring OuT The Magic
  21. [ Disc 02 Track 07 ] Love And Other Bruises
  22. [ Disc 02 Track 08 ] The One That You Love
  23. [ Disc 02 Track 09 ] Here I Am
  24. [ Disc 02 Track 10 ] Young Love
Pop / Rock
Release Date
15 January 2007
Audio Format
PCM Audio
Studio / Live
Video Disabled
  1. Air Supply
Date Released
2006-11-01 00:00:00
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

R 109

Shop by Department