Ajemian, Maro / Arco, Annie d' / Blumental, Felicja / Czerny-Stefanska, Halina - Women At The Piano - Vol.3 (CD)

R 109

eB1 090

Discovery Miles  1 090

Supplier out of stock

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect on the same working day if your payment has been authorised and you collect before 5pm.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

If this is all too confusing, call us on 087 362 8000 or send an e-mail to info@takealot.com. One of our friendly employees will get back to you pronto.

Eligible for Cash on Delivery. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

Number of Items
South Africa
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Studio No. 1
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] 3 Etudes, Op. 104b: Etude No. 2 in F Major
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] English Suite No. 3 in G Minor, BWV 808: VI. Gigue
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] 6 Moments Musicaux, Op. 94, D. 780: No. 5 in F Minor
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] Triakontameron, 30 Moods and Scenes in Triple Measure: No. 11. Alt-Wien
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] Mikrokosmos, Book 6, BB 105: No. 148. 6 Dances in Bulgarian Rhythm I
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] Chant du Mizra: Poem on Stalin/Song of the Ashugh: Chant du Mizra
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] 3 Etudes, Op. 65: Etude No. 1 in B-Flat Major, "Etude in Ninths"
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] 8 Preludes: No. 5. Les sons impalpables du reve (The Impalpable Sounds of the Dream)
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] Le tombeau de Couperin (version for piano): Le Tombeau de Couperin: VI. Toccata
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] Andante in F Major, WoO 57, "Andante favori"
  12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] Waltz No. 1 in E-Flat Major, Op. 18, "Grande valse brillante"
  13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] Variations in F Minor, Hob. XVII:6, "Un piccolo divertimento": Piano Sonata (Andante and Variations) in F Minor, Hob.XVII:6, "Un piccolo divertimento"
  14. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] Keyboard Sonata No. 21 in C-Sharp Minor
  15. [ Disc 01 Track 15 ] Goyescas: No. 3. El fandango de candil (Candlelight Fandango)
  16. [ Disc 01 Track 16 ] Pochades andalouses, Primo cuaderno (Andalusian Sketches, Book 1): No. 2. Guadalquivir
  17. [ Disc 01 Track 17 ] Poemi asolani (Poems of Asolo): III. I Partenti (The Departed)
  18. [ Disc 01 Track 18 ] La Ronda d'Aprile
  19. [ Disc 01 Track 19 ] Morceaux de salon, Op. 10: No. 4. Melodie in E Minor
  20. [ Disc 01 Track 20 ] 3 Pieces: No. 2. Toccata
Audio Format
PCM Audio
Bach, Johann Sebastian / Bartok, Bela / Beethoven, Ludwig van / Chopin, Fryderyk / Fuga, Sandro / Godowsky, Leopold / Granados, Enrique / Haydn, Franz
  1. Ajemian, Maro / Arco, Annie d' / Blumental, Felicja / Czerny-Stefanska, Halina
Date Released
Video Disabled
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

R 109

Shop by Department