Ammerbach - Harpsichord Works From The Tabulaturbuch (CD)

R 109

eB1 090

Discovery Miles  1 090

Supplier out of stock

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect on the same working day if your payment has been authorised and you collect before 5pm.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

If this is all too confusing, call us on 087 362 8000 or send an e-mail to One of our friendly employees will get back to you pronto.

Eligible for Cash on Delivery. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

Number of Items
Harpsichord Works From The Tabulaturbuch
Country of Origin
USA / Canada
Audio CD
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Praeambulum primi thoni
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] Ach Gott, was soll ich singen (O God, what shall I sing)
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] Passamezzo Itali - Saltarella
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] Gros Lieb hat mich umbfangen (Great Love surrounds me)
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] Ein Henlein weis mit grossem fleis (An industrious white hen), "Canzon della gallina"
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] Fantasia on Lassus's Sussanna se videns (Susanne un jour)
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] Wenn ich des Morgens fruh auff steh (When I awake early in the morning)
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] Galliard, "La royne d'escosse"
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] Ein Megdlein sprach mir freundlich zu (A maiden addressed me in a friendly way)
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] Proficiat Ir lieben Herren (Congratulations, my good sirs)
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] Schones Lieb was hab ich dir (Beautiful Love, what have I done)
  12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] Ich weis mir ein festes gebauwtes Hauss (I know of a well-built house)
  13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] Passamezzo - Saltarella (ed. Phalese)
  14. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] Anchor che col partire (Though in parting I die) (arr. E.N. Ammerbach): Ancor che col partire (Though in parting I die)
  15. [ Disc 01 Track 15 ] Dantz Megdelein dantz (Dance, girl, dance)
  16. [ Disc 01 Track 16 ] Die schone Sommerzeit (Lovely summertime)
  17. [ Disc 01 Track 17 ] Alix avait aux dents (Alice had a toothache)
  18. [ Disc 01 Track 18 ] Ich armes Meglein klag' mich sehr (Woe is me, poor maiden)
  19. [ Disc 01 Track 19 ] Dentzlein
  20. [ Disc 01 Track 20 ] Susanna (Susanne un jour)
  21. [ Disc 01 Track 21 ] Gut gsell du must wandern (Good companion, you must go wandering)
  22. [ Disc 01 Track 22 ] Salve puella, Gott grus (Hail, maiden, God's greetings)
  23. [ Disc 01 Track 23 ] So wundsche ich ir ein gute Nacht (And so I wish you all good night)
  24. [ Disc 01 Track 24 ] Gott ist mein Liecht und mein Seligkeit (God is my light and my salvation)
  25. [ Disc 01 Track 25 ] Galliard, "Si pour t'aimer"
  26. [ Disc 01 Track 26 ] Vor Zeiten was ich lieb unnd werth (Long ago all I loved and valued)
  27. [ Disc 01 Track 27 ] Ach du edler Rebensafft (O thou noble juice of grapes)
  28. [ Disc 01 Track 28 ] A demi mort (Half perished)
  29. [ Disc 01 Track 29 ] Herr Gott nu sey gepreiset (Lord God be now praised)
  30. [ Disc 01 Track 30 ] Im Meyen hort man die Hanen kroen (In May one hears the cocks crow)
  31. [ Disc 01 Track 31 ] Zart freundlichs Megdlein (Sweet friendly girl)
  32. [ Disc 01 Track 32 ] Galliard, "Puisque vivre en servitude"
  33. [ Disc 01 Track 33 ] Isspruck ich muss dich lassen (Innsbruck, I must leave you)
  34. [ Disc 01 Track 34 ] Peterken sprack tho Peterken (Peter said to Peter)
  35. [ Disc 01 Track 35 ] Ich sag Ade (I bid you farewell)
Release Date
14 September 2007
Date Released
Audio Format
PCM Audio
Video Disabled
Ammerbach, Elias Nikolaus / Anonymous / Clemens non Papa, Jacobus / Crecquillon, Thomas / Fabrianese, Tiberio / Isaac, Heinrich / Lassus, Orlande de /
  1. Wilson, Glen
Naxos (Distributor)
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

R 109

Shop by Department