Andre Segovia - Great Guitarists (CD)

R 109

eB1 090

Discovery Miles  1 090

Supplier out of stock

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect as soon as your “ready to collect” mail has been received.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

Eligible for Cash on Delivery. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

Number of Items
Great Guitarists
Country of Origin
USA / Canada
Sherman, Alec
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Prelude in C Minor, BWV 999 (arr. for guitar)
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] Cello Suite No. 3 in C Major, BWV 1009: III. Courante (arr. for guitar)
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] Lute Suite in E Minor, BWV 996 (arr. for guitar): IV. Sarabande
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] Lute Suite in E Minor, BWV 996 (arr. for guitar): V. Bourree
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] Cello Suite No. 6 in D Major, BWV 1012: V. Gavotte (arr. for guitar)
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] Fugue in G Minor, BWV 1000 (arr. for guitar)
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] Violin Partita No. 2 in D Minor, BWV 1004: V. Chaconne (arr. for guitar)
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] Lute Partita in E Major, BWV 1006a: III. Gavotte (arr. for guitar)
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] 12 Etudes: Etude No. 8 in C-Sharp Minor
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] 12 Etudes: Etude No. 1 in E Minor
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] Suite castellana: II. Arada
  12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] Suite castellana: I. Fandanguillo
  13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] Fandanguillo, Op. 36
  14. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] Tarantella in A Minor, Op. 87a
  15. [ Disc 01 Track 15 ] Sonatina meridional: I. Campo: Allegretto
  16. [ Disc 01 Track 16 ] Sonatina meridional: II. Copla: Andante
  17. [ Disc 01 Track 17 ] Sonatina meridional: III. Fiesta: Allegro con brio
  18. [ Disc 01 Track 18 ] Guitar Concerto No. 1 in D Major, Op. 99: I. Allegro giusto
  19. [ Disc 01 Track 19 ] Guitar Concerto No. 1 in D Major, Op. 99: II. Andantino alla romanza
  20. [ Disc 01 Track 20 ] Guitar Concerto No. 1 in D Major, Op. 99: III. Ritmico e cavalleresco
Release Date
26 June 2009
South Africa
Date Released
Audio Format
PCM Audio
Video Disabled
Bach, Johann Sebastian / Castelnuovo-Tedesco, Mario / Moreno Torroba, Federico / Ponce, Manuel Maria / Turina, Joaquin / Villa-Lobos, Heitor
  1. Segovia, Andres
Naxos (Distributor)
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

R 109

Shop by Department