Andrea Bocelli - Concerto - One Night In Central Park (CD)

Andrea Bocelli

Write a review

R 265

eB2 650

Discovery Miles  2 650

Shipped in 12 to 14 working days

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect as soon as your “ready to collect” mail has been received.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

  1. Performer
  2. International
  3. Italian
Number of Items
Concerto: One Night in Central Park
Country of Origin
Universal Music
Mono / Stereo
Songs / Tracks
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Rigoletto: La Donna Š Mobile
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] Il Trovatore: Di Quella Pira
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] Ave Maria
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] Andrea Ch‚nier: Vicino a Te S'Acqueta
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] Les Pˆcheurs de Perles: Aud Fond du Temple Saint
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] La BohŠme: O Soave Fanciulla
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] La Traviata: Libiamo Ne' Lieti Calici
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] Amazing Grace
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] New York, New York
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] Prayer, The
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] More (Ti guarder• nel cuore)
  12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] You're Love (Once Upon a Time in the West)
  13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] Nel Blu, Dipinto Di Blu (Volare)
  14. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] Fanicul, Fanicul…
  15. [ Disc 01 Track 15 ] En Aranjuez Con tu Amor
  16. [ Disc 01 Track 16 ] Time to Say Goodbye (Con te partir•)
  17. [ Disc 01 Track 17 ] Turandot: Nessun Dorma
Release Date
22 September 2011

Audio Mixers: Andrea Taglia; Francesco La Camera; Davide Lombardi.
Recording information: Great Lawn, Central Park, New York (09/15/2011).
Part of PBS' long-running Great Performances program, Concerto: One Night in Central Park features legendary Italian tenor Andrea Bocelli's 2011 free concert on Central Park's Great Lawn. With Bocelli backed by the New York Philharmonic conducted by longtime musical director Alan Gilbert, the 17-track collection is also being made available in a deluxe edition that includes a DVD of the evening. ~ James Christopher Monger

68m 36s
Audio Format
PCM Audio
Studio / Live
Video Disabled
Andrea Bocelli
Mitch Owgang; Andrea Cotromano
  1. Bocelli, Andrea
Date Released
2011-09-01 00:00:00
Pierpaolo Guerrini
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

R 265

Shop by Department