Apples & Bananas:Songs for Healthy Fa - (Import CD)


R 129

eB1 290

Discovery Miles  1 290

Supplier out of stock

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect as soon as your “ready to collect” mail has been received.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

  1. Collection
  2. Children's
Mono / Stereo
Leib Ostrow
Favorites Series: Apples and Bananas [Digipak]

Liner Note Author: Leib Ostrow.
Illustrator: Jay Boivin.

Country of Origin
Music for Little People
55m 47s
Various Artists
Songs / Tracks
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Apples and Bananas - MFLP Band
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] Wheels On the Bus, The - MFLP Band
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] Peas Porridge Hot - MFLP Band
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] More We Get Together, The - MFLP Band
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] Shortnin' Bread - MFLP Band
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] If You're Happy and You Know It - MFLP Band
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] Way Up High In the Apple Tree - MFLP Band
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] Peanut Sat On a Railroad Track, A - MFLP Band
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] Hokey Pokey, The - MFLP Band
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] Who Stole the Cookies? - MFLP Band
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] Polly Wolly Doodle - MFLP Band
  12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] Ravioli - MFLP Band
  13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] Alphabet Song - MFLP Band
  14. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] Mulberry Bush - MFLP Band
  15. [ Disc 01 Track 15 ] Muffin Man - MFLP Band
  16. [ Disc 01 Track 16 ] It's Raining/Itsy Bitsy Spider - MFLP Band
  17. [ Disc 01 Track 17 ] Bear Went Over the Mountain, The - MFLP Band/Andy Barnett
  18. [ Disc 01 Track 18 ] One, Two, Bucky My Shoe - MFLP Band
  19. [ Disc 01 Track 19 ] Old Macdonald Had a Farm - MFLP Band
  20. [ Disc 01 Track 20 ] Hot Cross Buns - MFLP Band
  21. [ Disc 01 Track 21 ] All Through the Night - Tina Malia
  22. [ Disc 01 Track 22 ] Rock-a-Bye Baby - Tina Malia
  23. [ Disc 01 Track 23 ] Twinkle, Twinkle Little Star - MFLP Band/Tina Malia
  24. [ Disc 01 Track 24 ] Brahms' Lullaby - MFLP Band/Tina Malia
  2. Various Artists
Video Disabled
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

R 129

Shop by Department