Armin Van Buuren - Mirage - The Remixes (CD)

Write a review

R 115

List Price R 129


eB1 150

Discovery Miles  1 150

Shipped in 5 to 7 working days

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect as soon as your “ready to collect” mail has been received.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

Eligible for Cash on Delivery. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

Number of Items
South Africa
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Drowning (Avicii Remix) (Feat. Laura V)
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] Feels So Good (Tristan Garner Remix) (Feat. Nadia Ali)
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] Youtopia (Blake Jarrell Remix) (Feat. Adam Young)
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] Minack (Orjan Nilsen Superchunk Remix) (Vs Ferry Corsten)
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] Not Giving Up On Love (Dash Berlin 4Am Mix) (Vs Sophie Ellis-Bextor)
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] Take A Moment (Shogun Remix) (Feat. Winter Kills)
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] Orbion (Max Graham Vs Protoculture Remix)
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] These Silent Hearts (Ralphie B Remix) (Feat. Bt)
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] Full Focus (Ummet Ozcan Remix)
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] Virtual Friend (Bt Remix) (Feat. Sophie)
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] This Light Between Us (Orchestral Version) (Feat. Christian Burns)
  12. [ Disc 02 Track 01 ] Virtual Friend (16 Bit Lolitas Remix) (Feat. Sophie)
  13. [ Disc 02 Track 02 ] Down To Love (Kyau & Albert Remix) (Feat. Ana Criado)
  14. [ Disc 02 Track 03 ] Mirage (Alexander Popov Remix)
  15. [ Disc 02 Track 04 ] This Light Between Us (Armin Van Buuren's Great Strings Mix) (Feat. Christian Burns)
  16. [ Disc 02 Track 05 ] I Don't Own You (Andy Moor Remix)
  17. [ Disc 02 Track 06 ] Take A Moment (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix) (Feat. Winter Kills)
  18. [ Disc 02 Track 07 ] I Surrender (Sebastian Brandt Remix) (Feat. Cathy Burton)
  19. [ Disc 02 Track 08 ] Take Me Where I Wanna Go (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix) (Feat. Vanvelzen)
  20. [ Disc 02 Track 09 ] Coming Home (Arctic Moon Remix)
  21. [ Disc 02 Track 10 ] Neon Hero (Original Mix) (Feat. Christian Burns & Bagga Bownz)
Audio Format
PCM Audio
  1. Van Buuren, Armin
Date Released
Video Disabled
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

R 115

Shop by Department