Awake Live - (Import CD)

Josh Groban

R 529

eB5 290

Discovery Miles  5 290

Supplier out of stock

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect on the same working day if your payment has been authorised and you collect before 5pm.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

If this is all too confusing, call us on 087 362 8000 or send an e-mail to One of our friendly employees will get back to you pronto.

Free Delivery Available

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

  1. Performer
  2. Easy Listening
Mono / Stereo
Awake Live [CD/DVD]
As the title suggests, AWAKE LIVE is fundamentally a live recording of Josh Groban's smash 2007 album, AWAKE, in a slightly juggled running order. Fans who enjoyed the studio album will likely appreciate how faithful to the originals Groban is on these takes, a testament to his astonishing vocal gifts. Better still, AWAKE LIVE also comes with a bonus DVD. A full live concert recorded in Salt Lake City, Utah, in 2007, this 21-track set is both a welcome souvenir for those who saw Groban on this tour, and a fine introduction to his smooth adult-contemporary sound and easy stage charm for those who have not had the live Josh Groban experience.
Country of Origin
WEA (Distributor)
Josh Groban
Songs / Tracks
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Mai
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] February Song
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] In Her Eyes
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] So She Dances
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] Un Dia Llegara
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] Pearls
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] Weeping
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] Machine
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] Awake
  10. [ Disc 02 Track 01 ] You Are Loved (Don't Give up)
  11. [ Disc 02 Track 02 ] Mai
  12. [ Disc 02 Track 03 ] Un Dia Llegara
  13. [ Disc 02 Track 04 ] Un Giorno Per Noir
  14. [ Disc 02 Track 05 ] Now or Never
  15. [ Disc 02 Track 06 ] So She Dances
  16. [ Disc 02 Track 07 ] February Song
  17. [ Disc 02 Track 08 ] Alla Luce del Sole
  18. [ Disc 02 Track 09 ] Aurora (Excerpt From the Silbelius Violin Concerto)
  19. [ Disc 02 Track 10 ] Kashmir
  20. [ Disc 02 Track 11 ] In Her Eyes
  21. [ Disc 02 Track 12 ] Pearls
  22. [ Disc 02 Track 13 ] L'Ultima Notte
  23. [ Disc 02 Track 14 ] Remember When It Rained
  24. [ Disc 02 Track 15 ] Lullaby
  25. [ Disc 02 Track 16 ] Weeping
  26. [ Disc 02 Track 17 ] Machine
  27. [ Disc 02 Track 18 ] Canto Alla Vita
  28. [ Disc 02 Track 19 ] You Raise Me Up
  29. [ Disc 02 Track 20 ] Awake
  30. [ Disc 02 Track 21 ] Making of Awake Live
  31. [ Disc 02 Track 22 ] Behind the Big Orange Curtain
  1. Josh Groban
Studio / Live
Video Disabled
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

R 529

Shop by Department