Backyardigans:Born to Play - (Import CD)


R 159

eB1 590

Discovery Miles  1 590

Supplier out of stock

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect as soon as your “ready to collect” mail has been received.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

  1. Performer
  2. Children's
Mono / Stereo
Born to Play *

Additional personnel: Cyndi Lauper, Adam Pascal, Alicia Keys.
On this 2008 BACKYARDIGANS musical offering, the popular animated kids'-show characters present a fun set of songs that encourage play and imagination. While the entire album will delight young children, highlights include the lively, Caribbean-tinged "Almost Everything Is Boinga," which features R&B star Alicia Keys, and the jazzy "Lady in Pink," a track that boasts guest vocals by '80s pop icon Cyndi Lauper.

Country of Origin
Studio / Live
The Backyardigans
Songs / Tracks
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Ready For Anything
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] We Love a Luau
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] Tuba Polka
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] I Feel Good
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] Go, Go, Go!
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] Customer Is Always Right, The
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] Surf's up, Ho Daddy
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] Almost Everything Is Boinga
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] Nothing Too Tough
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] W-I-O-WA
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] I'm a Mountie
  12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] Racing Day
  13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] I Never Fail to Deliver the Mail
  14. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] Lady in Pink
  15. [ Disc 01 Track 15 ] Nobody's Bigger Than a Giant
  16. [ Disc 01 Track 16 ] Hurry Home
  17. [ Disc 01 Track 17 ] Challenge, A
  18. [ Disc 01 Track 18 ] Dragon Mountain
  19. [ Disc 01 Track 19 ] Goblin
  20. [ Disc 01 Track 20 ] Not an Egg
  21. [ Disc 01 Track 21 ] Tweedily Dee
  22. [ Disc 01 Track 22 ] We're Knights
  1. Backyardigans
  2. The Backyardigans
Sony Music Distribution (
39m 31s
Video Disabled
Mike Crehore
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

R 159

Shop by Department