Barry White - Gold (CD)

Write a review

R 43

List Price R 75



Discovery Miles  430

In Stock
This item is in stock in our CPT warehouse and can be shipped from there.You can also collect it yourself from our warehouse during the week or over weekends.
This item is in stock in our JHB warehouse and can be shipped from there. No collection facilities available, sorry!

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect as soon as your “ready to collect” mail has been received.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

Eligible for Cash on Delivery. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

Number of Items
Media Type
Country of Origin
South Africa
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] I'm Gonna Love You, Just a Little More Baby
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] I've Got So Much to Give
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] It's Ecstasy When You Lay Down Next to Me
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] Oh What a Night for Dancing
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] Can't Get Enough of Your Love, Babe
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] None
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] You're the First, The Last, My Everything
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] What Am I Gonna Do with You
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] I'll Do for You Anything You Want Me To
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] Let the Music Play
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] You See the Trouble with Me
  12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] None
  13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] Practice What You Preach
  14. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] I Only Want To Be With You
  15. [ Disc 02 Track 01 ] None
  16. [ Disc 02 Track 02 ] Baby, We Better Try to Get It Together
  17. [ Disc 02 Track 03 ] None
  18. [ Disc 02 Track 04 ] Honey Please, Can't Ya See
  19. [ Disc 02 Track 05 ] Playing Your Game, Baby
  20. [ Disc 02 Track 06 ] None
  21. [ Disc 02 Track 07 ] Just the Way You Are
  22. [ Disc 02 Track 08 ] None
  23. [ Disc 02 Track 09 ] Satin Soul - Love Unlimited Orchestra
  24. [ Disc 02 Track 10 ] None
  25. [ Disc 02 Track 11 ] It May Be Winter Outside (But In My Heart It's Spring)
  26. [ Disc 02 Track 12 ] Sha La La Means I Love You
  27. [ Disc 02 Track 13 ] It's Only Love Doing Its Thing
  28. [ Disc 02 Track 14 ] Let The Music Play
R&B / Soul
Release Date
8 October 2008
Audio Format
PCM Audio
Video Disabled
  1. White, Barry
Date Released
2008-07-01 00:00:00
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

Only 7 left at

R 43

More Buying Choices

R 189

Shipped in 7 to 10 working days
Shop by Department