Barry White - Gold (CD)

Barry White

Write a review

R 139

eB1 390

Discovery Miles  1 390

Shipped in 12 to 14 working days

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect as soon as your “ready to collect” mail has been received.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

Number of Items
Country of Origin
USA / Canada
Release Date
10 March 2008
Universal Music Group
R&B / Soul
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] I'm Gonna Love You Just a Little More, Baby
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] Never, Never Gonna Give You Up
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] Can't Get Enough of Your Love, Babe
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] You're the First, the Last, My Everything
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] I'll Do for You Anything You Want Me To
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] Don't Make Me Wait Too Long
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] I'm Qualified to Satisfy You
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] It's Ecstasy When You Lay Down Next to Me
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] Bring Back My Yesterday
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] I've Found Someone
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] Walkin' in the Rain With the One I Love - Love Unlimited, Barry White
  12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] Love's Theme - Love Unlimited Orchestra, Barry White
  13. [ Disc 02 Track 01 ] What Am I Gonna Do With You
  14. [ Disc 02 Track 02 ] Let the Music Play
  15. [ Disc 02 Track 03 ] You See the Trouble With Me
  16. [ Disc 02 Track 04 ] Just the Way You Are
  17. [ Disc 02 Track 05 ] Sha La La (Means I Love You)
  18. [ Disc 02 Track 06 ] I've Got So Much to Give
  19. [ Disc 02 Track 07 ] Honey Please, Can't Ya See
  20. [ Disc 02 Track 08 ] Standing in the Shadows of Love
  21. [ Disc 02 Track 09 ] Love Serenade
  22. [ Disc 02 Track 10 ] How Did You Know It Was Me?
  23. [ Disc 02 Track 11 ] Under the Influence of Love - Love Unlimited, Barry White
  24. [ Disc 02 Track 12 ] Satin Soul - Love Unlimited Orchestra, Barry White
Audio Format
PCM Audio
South Africa
Date Released
Video Disabled
  1. White, Barry
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

R 139

Shop by Department