Battles In Music - Various Artists (CD)

Write a review

R 189

List Price R 209


eB1 890

Discovery Miles  1 890

Shipped in 5 to 7 working days

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect as soon as your “ready to collect” mail has been received.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

Eligible for Cash on Delivery. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

Audio CD
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] The Dambusters March
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] Padeniye Berlina (The Fall of Berlin), Op. 82: XI. Storming Seelov Heights (Zielona Gora) (arr. Adriano for orchestra)
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] Berceuse heroique (version for orchestra)
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] Taras Bulba, JW VI/15: I. Smrt Andrijova (Death of Andrij)
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] Beau Geste: VI. Battle (reconstructed W. Stromberg)
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] Vltava, JB 1:112/2 "Die Moldau": Ma vlast (My Fatherland): No. 3. Sarka
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] Coppelia, Act III: La discorde et la guerre
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] The Golden Cockerel: Roi Dodon dans au champs de bataille (King Dodon on the Battlefield)
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] Ein Heldenleben (A Hero's Life), Op. 40, TrV 190: IV. Des Helden Walstatt (The Hero's Field of Battle)
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] Caucasian Sketches: Suite No. 2, Op. 42, "Iveria": IV. Georgian March
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] They Died with Their Boots On: Little Big Horn (restored by J. Morgan)
  12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] Die Walkure, Act III: Ride of the Valkyries
  13. [ Disc 02 Track 01 ] None
  14. [ Disc 02 Track 02 ] None
  15. [ Disc 02 Track 03 ] None
  16. [ Disc 02 Track 04 ] None
  17. [ Disc 02 Track 05 ] None
  18. [ Disc 02 Track 06 ] None
  19. [ Disc 02 Track 07 ] None
  20. [ Disc 02 Track 08 ] None
  21. [ Disc 02 Track 09 ] None
  22. [ Disc 02 Track 10 ] None
  23. [ Disc 02 Track 11 ] None
  24. [ Disc 02 Track 12 ] None
Audio Format
PCM Audio
  1. Various Artists
Date Released
2015-02-03 00:00:00
Video Disabled
Number of Items
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

R 189

Shop by Department