Best of Poison:20 Years of Rock - (Import CD)


Write a review

R 189

eB1 890

Discovery Miles  1 890

Shipped in 12 to 14 working days

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect on the same working day if your payment has been authorised and you collect before 5pm.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

If this is all too confusing, call us on 087 362 8000 or send an e-mail to One of our friendly employees will get back to you pronto.

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

  1. Performer
  2. Rock & Pop
  3. Hard Rock
Mono / Stereo
Ric Browde; Tom Werman; Don Was; Thom Panunzio; Richie Zito; Rick Rubin; Bruce Fairbairn; Mike Fraser; Ric Browde; Tom Werman; Don Was; Thom Panunzio; Richie Zito; Rick Rubin; Bruce Fairbairn; Mike Fraser; Krish Sharma; Jack Joseph Puig; Kevin Flaherty (Compilation)
Best Of: 20 Years of Rock

Poison: Rikki Rockett, Bobby Dall, Bret Michaels, C.C. DeVille.
Audio Mixer: Jack Joseph Puig.
Audio Remasterer: Evren G”knar.
Liner Note Author: Richard Bienstock.
Recording information: Capitol Studios, Hollywood, CA (11/2005).
Photographers: Jeffrey Mayer; Winfried Wisniewski; William Hames; Pete Leonard; Mark Weiss; Josh Westrich; Henry Horenstein; Harry Vorsteher; Annamaria DiSanto; Henry Diltz.

Country of Origin
Studio / Live
  1. Poison
  2. Poison (Metal)
Songs / Tracks
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Talk Dirty to Me
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] I Want Action
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] I Won't Forget You
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] Cry Tough
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] Look What the Cat Dragged In
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] Nothin' But a Good Time
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] Fallen Angel
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] Every Rose Has Its Thorn
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] Your Mama Don't Dance
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] Unskinny Bop
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] Rock & Roll All Nite
  12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] Ride the Wind
  13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] Something to Believe In
  14. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] Life Goes On
  15. [ Disc 01 Track 15 ] Stand
  16. [ Disc 01 Track 16 ] Last Song, The
  17. [ Disc 01 Track 17 ] Shooting Star
  18. [ Disc 01 Track 18 ] We're an American Band
EMI Music Distribution
Video Disabled
Krish Sharma; Aaron Walk
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

R 189

Shop by Department