Best of the Laurie Berkner Band - (Import CD)

Laurie Band Berkner

Write a review

R 165

eB1 650

Discovery Miles  1 650

Shipped in 12 to 14 working days

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect as soon as your “ready to collect” mail has been received.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

  1. Performer
  2. Rock & Pop
Mono / Stereo
Bob Golden; Laurie Berkner
The Best of the Laurie Berkner Band [Digipak]

Personnel: Laurie Berkner (vocals, acoustic guitar).
Illustrator: Julia Woolf.
Photographer: Steve Naccariello.
Award-winning singer/songwriter and multi-instrumentalist Laurie Berkner's Best of the Laurie Berkner Band collection features 20 tracks culled from her first five albums, including "Fast and Slow (The Rabbit and the Turtle)," "We Are the Dinosaurs," "Moon Moon Moon," and "Bumblebee (Buzz Buzz)." Bouncy, fun, and infectious, her signature brand of jovial children's folk-pop is well represented here, making it the perfect compilation for snow days, birthday parties, and long car trips. ~ James Christopher Monger

Country of Origin
Two Tomatoes Records
50m 2s
Laurie Berkner Band/Laurie Berkner
  1. Laurie Band Berkner
  2. Laurie Berkner Band/Laurie Berkner
Songs / Tracks
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Bumblebee (Buzz Buzz)
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] Rocketship Run
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] Victor Vito
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] We Are the Dinosaurs
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] I'm Gonna Catch You
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] Moon Moon Moon
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] Pig on Her Head
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] Fast and Slow (The Rabbit and the Turtle)
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] I'm Not Perfect
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] I Really Love to Dance
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] BOOTS
  12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] Five Days Old
  13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] Goldfish, The
  14. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] Monster Boogie
  15. [ Disc 01 Track 15 ] Song in My Tummy
  16. [ Disc 01 Track 16 ] I Know a Chicken
  17. [ Disc 01 Track 17 ] Under a Shady Tree
  18. [ Disc 01 Track 18 ] Pig on Her Head [Alternate Version] - (alternate take)
  19. [ Disc 01 Track 19 ] Moon Moon Moon [Alternate Version] - (alternate take)
  20. [ Disc 01 Track 20 ] Open Your Heart [New Song!]
Razor & Tie
Video Disabled
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

R 165

Shop by Department