Bliss: Christopher Columbus Suite - Christopher Columbus Suite (CD)

Slovak Radio Symphon

R 215

eB2 150

Discovery Miles  2 150

Supplier out of stock

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect as soon as your “ready to collect” mail has been received.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

Number of Items
Christopher Columbus Suite
Country of Origin
USA / Canada
Naxos (Distributor)
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Christopher Columbus Suite (arr. Adriano): I. Overture
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] Christopher Columbus Suite (arr. Adriano): II. The Commission
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] Christopher Columbus Suite (arr. Adriano): III. Dona Beatriz
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] Christopher Columbus Suite (arr. Adriano): IV. Struggles
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] Christopher Columbus Suite (arr. Adriano): V. The Messenger
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] Christopher Columbus Suite (arr. Adriano): VI. The Voyage begins
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] Christopher Columbus Suite (arr. Adriano): VII. Mutiny
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] Christopher Columbus Suite (arr. Adriano): VIII. Land at last!
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] Christopher Columbus Suite (arr. Adriano): IX. Columbus put into chains
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] Christopher Columbus Suite (arr. Adriano): X. Return to Spain
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] 7 Waves Away: No. 1. Allegro con fuoco
  12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] 7 Waves Away: No. 2. Allegro
  13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] 7 Waves Away: No. 3. Maestoso quasi marcia funebre
  14. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] Men of 2 Worlds: Baraza
  15. [ Disc 01 Track 15 ] Men of 2 Worlds: Return to Tanganyika
  16. [ Disc 01 Track 16 ] Men of 2 Worlds: The Challenge - The Wrath of the Evil Gods
  17. [ Disc 01 Track 17 ] Men of 2 Worlds: Kisenga's Family
  18. [ Disc 01 Track 18 ] Men of 2 Worlds: Village Fire and Finale
Release Date
12 November 2009
South Africa
0h 50m
Audio Format
PCM Audio
  1. Title
    Christopher Columbus, film score suite (arranged by Adriano), F. 105c
    1. Conductor
      Adriano [Conductor]
    Arthur Bliss (1891 - 1975)
  2. Title
    Seven Waves Away, film score for orchestra, F. 129
    1. Conductor
      Adriano [Conductor]
    Arthur Bliss (1891 - 1975)
  3. Title
    Baraza, concert piece for male chorus, piano & orchestra, F. 121b
    1. C pova, Sylvia (Piano)
    1. Conductor
      Adriano [Conductor]
    Arthur Bliss (1891 - 1975)
  4. Title
    Men of Two Worlds, film score for male chorus & orchestra, Op. 65, F. 121
    1. Conductor
      Adriano [Conductor]
    Arthur Bliss (1891 - 1975)
Video Disabled
  1. Various Artists
Date Released
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

R 215

Shop by Department