Bobby Van Jaarsveld - Liefling Soundtrack (CD)

Write a review

R 39


Discovery Miles  390

In Stock
This item is in stock in our CPT warehouse and can be shipped from there.You can also collect it yourself from our warehouse during the week or over weekends.

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect as soon as your “ready to collect” mail has been received.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

Eligible for Cash on Delivery. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

Copy Control
Number of Items
Media Type
Liefling Soundtrack
Country of Origin
South Africa
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Bobby Van Jaarsveld En Lika Berning - My Lewe Draai Om Jou
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] Marlouise Vente - Kinders Van Die Wind
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] Groep - Rondomtalietyd
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] Rouel Beukes En Lika Berning - Lied Van Die Lewe
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] Marlee Van Der Merwe - Jan Asb. Tog Squeeze My
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] Kevin Leo - Voshaarnooi
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] Kurt Darren En Anna Davel - Ek Kyk Graag So Diep In Jou O--
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] Lika Berning - Ek Lewe
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] Bobby Van Jaarsveld En Carike Keuzenkamp - Hoeka Toeka
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] Rouel Beukes - Jakkals Trou
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] Lika Berning - Lang Maer Blonde Man
  12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] Lika Berning En Sonja Herholdt - Mamma Ek Wil -N Man H--
  13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] Bobby Van Jaarsveld - Neem My Op Vlerke
  14. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] Sonja Herholdt - Die Mense Wat Ek Liefhet
  15. [ Disc 01 Track 15 ] Kurt Darren - Kaptein (Span Die Seile)
  16. [ Disc 01 Track 16 ] Willem Botha - Katryn, Katrynjie
  17. [ Disc 01 Track 17 ] Marlee Vd Merwe En Paul Du Toit - Hoe Ek Voel
  18. [ Disc 01 Track 18 ] Bobby Van Jaarsveld - Ek Wil Jou Ken
  19. [ Disc 01 Track 19 ] Bobby Van Jaarsveld - Spie--ltjie
  20. [ Disc 01 Track 20 ] Rouel Beukes En Elize Cawood - Die Nostalgie
  21. [ Disc 01 Track 21 ] Lika Berning - As Almal Ver Is
  22. [ Disc 01 Track 22 ] Lika Berning En Sonja Herholdt - Ek Verlang Na Jou
  23. [ Disc 01 Track 23 ] Bobby Van Jaarsveld En Lika Berning - Liefling
  24. [ Disc 01 Track 24 ] Groep En Kevin Leo - F.A.K. Medley
  25. [ Disc 01 Track 25 ] Lika Berning - Die Sprokie
  26. [ Disc 01 Track 26 ] Anticipating The Dawn
Release Date
26 July 2010
South Africa
Audio Format
PCM Audio
Studio / Live
Video Disabled
  1. Van Jaarsveld, Bobby
Date Released
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

Lorinda, South Africa. 30 November 2016

Bought the CD for my kids. Love the songs, but CD defective on one of their favourite tunes.

R 39

More Buying Choices

Shop by Department