Bon Jovi Greatest Hits (Ultimate Coll - (Import CD)

Bon Jovi

Write a review

R 409

eB4 090

Discovery Miles  4 090

Shipped in 12 to 14 working days

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect as soon as your “ready to collect” mail has been received.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

  1. Performer
  2. Rock & Pop
  3. Hard Rock
Mono / Stereo
Copy Control
Bon Jovi Greatest Hits - The Ultimate Collection
Studio / Live
Songs / Tracks
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Livin' on a Prayer
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] You Give Love a Bad Name
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] It's My Life
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] Have a Nice Day
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] Wanted Dead or Alive
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] Bad Medicine
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] We Weren't Born to Follow
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] I'll Be There for You
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] Born to Be My Baby
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] Blaze of Glory
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] Who Says You Can't Go Home
  12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] Lay Your Hands on Me
  13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] Always
  14. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] Runaway
  15. [ Disc 01 Track 15 ] What Do You Got?
  16. [ Disc 01 Track 16 ] No Apologies
  17. [ Disc 02 Track 01 ] In These Arms
  18. [ Disc 02 Track 02 ] Someday I'll Be Saturday Night
  19. [ Disc 02 Track 03 ] Lost Highway
  20. [ Disc 02 Track 04 ] Keep the Faith
  21. [ Disc 02 Track 05 ] When We Were Beautiful
  22. [ Disc 02 Track 06 ] Bed of Roses
  23. [ Disc 02 Track 07 ] This Ain't a Love Song
  24. [ Disc 02 Track 08 ] These Days
  25. [ Disc 02 Track 09 ] (You Want To) Make a Memory
  26. [ Disc 02 Track 10 ] Blood on Blood
  27. [ Disc 02 Track 11 ] This Is Love This Is Life
  28. [ Disc 02 Track 12 ] More Things Change, The

Personnel: Jon Bon Jovi (vocals); Richie Sambora (guitar, background vocals); David Bryan (keyboards); Tico Torres (drums, percussion).
Photographers: Olaf Heine; David Bergman; Mark Seliger; Kevin Westenberg; Herbie Knott; Anton Corbijn.
New Jersey rockers Bon Jovi have had their fair share of budget-priced compilations and greatest-hits collections, but this is their first "Ultimate" collection. Comprised of 28 hits and fan favorites as well as four brand-new tracks, Greatest Hits: The Ultimate Collection is scheduled for release in November 2010.

Country of Origin
Bon Jovi
  1. Bon Jovi
132m 20s
Universal Distribution
Video Disabled
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

R 409

Shop by Department