Bryn Terfel / Martineau - Vagabond & Other Songs (CD)

Bryn Terfel

Write a review

R 325

eB3 250

Discovery Miles  3 250

Shipped in 7 to 10 working days

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect as soon as your “ready to collect” mail has been received.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

Sold by Upbeat - Fulfilled by Takealot

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

Audio Format
PCM Audio
Number of Items
Vagabond & Other Songs
Video Disabled
Country of Origin
USA / Canada
Deutsche Grammofon
Date Released
1999-01-01 00:00:00
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] THE VAGABOND
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] COME AWAY COME AWAY DEATH
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] WHO IS SILVIA
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] FEAR NO MORE THE HEAT O'
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] O MISTRESS MINE
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] IT WAS A LOVER AND HIS LA
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 15 ] BRENDON HILL'
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 16 ] OH FAIR ENOUGH ARE SKY AN
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 17 ] WHEN THE LAD FOR LONGING
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 18 ] ON THE IDLE HILL OF SUMME
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 19 ] WITH RUE MY HEART IS LADE
  12. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] LET BEAUTY AWAKE
  13. [ Disc 01 Track 20 ] SEA FEVER
  14. [ Disc 01 Track 21 ] THE VAGABOND
  15. [ Disc 01 Track 22 ] THE BELLS OF SAN MARIE
  16. [ Disc 01 Track 23 ] LOVIEST OF TREES
  17. [ Disc 01 Track 24 ] WHEN I WAS ONE AND TWENTY
  18. [ Disc 01 Track 25 ] LOOK NOT IN MY EYES
  19. [ Disc 01 Track 26 ] THINK NO MORE MY LAD
  20. [ Disc 01 Track 27 ] THE LADS IN THEIR HUNDRED
  21. [ Disc 01 Track 28 ] IS MY TEAM PLOUGHING
  22. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] THE ROADSIDE FIRE
  23. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] YOUTH AND LOVE
  24. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] IN DREAMS
  25. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] THE INFINITE SHINING HEAV
  26. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] WHITER MUST I WANDER?
  27. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] BRIGHT IS THE RING OF WOR
  28. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] I HAVE TROD THE UPWARD AN
  1. Terfel, Bryn / Martineau
Release Date
4 January 1996
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!