Cafe New York - Various Artists (CD)

Write a review

R 48

List Price R 52



Discovery Miles  480

Shipped in 7 to 10 working days

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect as soon as your “ready to collect” mail has been received.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

Eligible for Cash on Delivery. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

South Africa
Galaxy Music
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] On The Sunny Side Of The Street - Lionel Hampton
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] It Might As Well Be Spring - Stephane Grappelli
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] How Dare You Sir - Chet Baker
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] Rose Room - Woody Herman
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] Soul Time - Dizzy Gillespie
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] The Man I Love - Teddy Wilson
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] Waltz For Debby - Ahmad Jamal
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] Hello Dolly - Lionel Hampton
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] Send In The Clowns - Carmen McRae
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] My Funny Valentine - Buddy Rich
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] Tenderly - Coleman Hawkins
  12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] If It's True - Earl Hines
  13. [ Disc 02 Track 01 ] Stompin' At The Savoy - Benny Goodman
  14. [ Disc 02 Track 02 ] Creole Love Call - Duke Ellington
  15. [ Disc 02 Track 03 ] Jeepers Creepers - Lionel Hampton
  16. [ Disc 02 Track 04 ] If I Didn't Care - Kai Winding
  17. [ Disc 02 Track 05 ] Caldonia - Woody Herman
  18. [ Disc 02 Track 06 ] It Might As Well Be Spring - Charles Mingus
  19. [ Disc 02 Track 07 ] I Concentrate On You - Carmen McRae
  20. [ Disc 02 Track 08 ] Chicago - Earl Hines
  21. [ Disc 02 Track 09 ] Blues For Gerry - Gerry Mulligan
  22. [ Disc 02 Track 10 ] Liza - Teddy Wilson
  23. [ Disc 02 Track 11 ] Fantastique - Coleman Hawkins
  24. [ Disc 02 Track 12 ] Birth Of The Blues - Lionel Hampton
Audio Format
PCM Audio
  1. Various Artists
Date Released
Video Disabled
Number of Items
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

R 48

Shop by Department