Capitol Collectors Series - (Import CD)


Write a review

R 155

eB1 550

Discovery Miles  1 550

Shipped in 12 to 14 working days

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect as soon as your “ready to collect” mail has been received.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

  1. Performer
  2. Pop Vocal
  3. Classic Pop Vocals
Mono / Stereo
Capitol Collectors Series

The Lettermen: Tony Butala, Jim Pike, Bob Engemann (vocals).
Producers: Nik Venet, Jim Economides, Steve Douglas, Kelly Gordon, Al Delory, The Lettermen, Ed Cobb.
Compilation producer: Ron Furmanek.
Recorded at Capitol Recording Studios, New York and Capitol Recording Studios, Hollywood, California from 1961 to 1975. Includes track annotations by Ron Furmanek.
Digitally remastered by Bob Norberg (December 1991, Capitol Recording Studios, Hollywood, California).
The SPARS codes are AAD for tracks 1-15 and ADD for tracks 16-23.
All six of The Lettermen's Top 40 hits are here, along with a generous selection of lesser-known singles and album tracks. Informative liner notes and excellent sound help make this the definitive Lettermen collection. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine

Country of Origin
Capitol/EMI Records
Studio / Live
The Lettermen
Songs / Tracks
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Way You Look Tonight, The
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] That's My Desire
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] When I Fall in Love
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] Come Back Silly Girl
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] How Is Julie?
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] Turn Around, Look at Me
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] Silly Boy
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] Be My Girl
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] Summer Place, A (Theme)
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] Sealed With a Kiss
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] Secretly
  12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] I Only Have Eyes For You
  13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] Our Winter Love
  14. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] Goin' Out Of My Head / Can't Take My Eyes Off Of You
  15. [ Disc 01 Track 15 ] Sherry Don't Go
  16. [ Disc 01 Track 16 ] Put Your Head on My Shoulder
  17. [ Disc 01 Track 17 ] Hurt So Bad
  18. [ Disc 01 Track 18 ] Shangri-La
  19. [ Disc 01 Track 19 ] Traces / Memories
  20. [ Disc 01 Track 20 ] Everything Is Good About You
  21. [ Disc 01 Track 21 ] Love
  22. [ Disc 01 Track 22 ] Oh My Love
  23. [ Disc 01 Track 23 ] If You Feel the Way I Do
  1. Lettermen
  2. The Lettermen
EMI Music Distribution
58m 2s
Video Disabled
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

R 155

Shop by Department