Ceremonial Oath - Book Of Truth (CD)

Write a review

R 175

eB1 750

Discovery Miles  1 750

Shipped in 5 to 7 working days

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect on the same working day if your payment has been authorised and you collect before 5pm.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

If this is all too confusing, call us on 087 362 8000 or send an e-mail to info@takealot.com. One of our friendly employees will get back to you pronto.

Eligible for Cash on Delivery. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

Number of Items
Pop / Rock
South Africa
Century Media
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Prologue: Sworn to Avenge - Ceremonial Oath
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] Chapter I: The Invocator - Ceremonial Oath
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] Chapter II: For I Have Sinned - The Praise - Ceremonial Oath
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] Chapter III: Enthroned - Ceremonial Oath
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] Chapter IV: Only Evil Prevails - Ceremonial Oath
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] Chapter V: Thunderworld - Ceremonial Oath
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] Chapter VI: Lords of Twilight - Ceremonial Oath
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] Chapter VII: Ceremonial Oath - Ceremonial Oath
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] Chapter VIII: The Lost Name of God - Ceremonial Oath
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] Chapter IX: The Book of Truth - Ceremonial Oath
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] Chapter X: Hellbound - Ceremonial Oath
  12. [ Disc 02 Track 01 ] Intro: The Hour Between Darkness and Dawn (performing as Desecrator) - Desecrator
  13. [ Disc 02 Track 02 ] Remains of Death (performing as Desecrator) - Desecrator
  14. [ Disc 02 Track 03 ] Force of Habit (performing as Desecrator) - Desecrator
  15. [ Disc 02 Track 04 ] A Nocturnal Predator (performing as Desecrator) - Desecrator
  16. [ Disc 02 Track 05 ] Into the Abyss of Hell (performing as Desecrator) - Desecrator
  17. [ Disc 02 Track 06 ] The Invocator (performing as Desecrator) - Desecrator
  18. [ Disc 02 Track 07 ] Necrosis (performing as Desecrator) - Desecrator
  19. [ Disc 02 Track 08 ] The Lost Name of God - Ceremonial Oath
  20. [ Disc 02 Track 09 ] For I Have Sinned / The Praise - Ceremonial Oath
Audio Format
PCM Audio
  1. Ceremonial Oath
Date Released
Video Disabled
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

R 175

Shop by Department