Chill With Handel - Various Artists (CD)


R 165

eB1 650

Discovery Miles  1 650

Supplier out of stock

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect as soon as your “ready to collect” mail has been received.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

6 Month Limited Warranty. Learn more

Number of Items
Chill With Handel
Country of Origin
USA / Canada
Ward, Nicholas
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Felicissima Quest'alma (Aria From Apollo E Dafne)
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] Pifa (From Messiah)
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] Air From Water Music
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] Sarabande From Oboe Concerto No. 3 In G Minor
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] Siciliana From Recorder Sonata In F Major
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] Larghetto From Concerto Grosso In B Minor, Op. 6 No. 12
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] Beauty And Pleasure From Il Trionfo Del Tempo E Della Verita
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] Largo From Concerto Grosso In A Minor, Op. 6 No. 4
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] Andante From Organ Concerto In G Minor, Op. 4 No. 1
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] I Know That My Redeemer Liveth (From Messiah)
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] Larghetto Affettuoso From Concerto Grosso In A Minor, Op. 6 No. 4
  12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] My Heart Is Inditing (From Coronation Anthems)
  13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] Andante From Overture To Atalanta
  14. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] Joys, In Gentle Trains (From Athalia)
  15. [ Disc 01 Track 15 ] Largo From Concerto Grosso In D Major, Op. 6 No. 5
  16. [ Disc 01 Track 16 ] He Shall Feed His Flock (From Messiah)
  17. [ Disc 01 Track 17 ] Allegro From Organ Concerto In F Major, Op. 4 no. 4
  18. [ Disc 01 Track 18 ] Lascia Ch'io Pianga (From Rinaldo)
Gallo Record Company
Release Date
17 September 2007
South Africa
Video Disabled
Limited (6 months)
Audio Format
PCM Audio
Packaged weight
113.398 g
Handel, George Frideric
  1. Drottningholm Baroque Ensemble / Scholars Baroque Ensemble / Amps, Kym / Bates, David
Date Released
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

R 165

Shop by Department