Christmas Hits - Vol.2 - Various Artists (CD)

Write a review

R 39


Discovery Miles  390

In Stock
This item is in stock in our CPT warehouse and can be shipped from there.You can also collect it yourself from our warehouse during the week or over weekends.

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect as soon as your “ready to collect” mail has been received.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

Eligible for Cash on Delivery. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

Date Released
2014-10-01 00:00:00
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] What A Wonderful World - John Legend
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] I Have A Dream - Westlife
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] It's Christmas - Modern Talking
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] The First Noel - Whitney Houston
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] JIngle Bells - Boney M
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus - Jimmy Boyd
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] It's The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year - Andy Williams
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] O Come All Ye Faithful - Art Garfunkel
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] Rudolf The Red-Nosed Reindeer - John Denver
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] Bells Are Ringing - Mary Chapin Carpenter
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] Last Christmas - Wham!
  12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] Christmas I'll Be Steppin' - R.Kelly
  13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] Christmas Time - Backstreet Boys
  14. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] This Christmas - Chris Brown
  15. [ Disc 01 Track 15 ] Merry, Merry Christmas - New Kids On The Block
  16. [ Disc 01 Track 16 ] Frosty The Snowman - Willie Nelson
  17. [ Disc 01 Track 17 ] Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow - Frank Sinatra
  18. [ Disc 01 Track 18 ] Little Drummer Boy - Johnny Cash
  19. [ Disc 01 Track 19 ] We Wish You A Merry Christmas - Patti Page
Audio Format
PCM Audio
  1. Various Artists
South Africa
Video Disabled
Number of Items
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

R 39

More Buying Choices

R 125

Shipped in 7 to 10 working days
Shop by Department