Christmas is Here - (Import CD)

Daryl Coley

R 159

eB1 590

Discovery Miles  1 590

Supplier out of stock

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect on the same working day if your payment has been authorised and you collect before 5pm.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

If this is all too confusing, call us on 087 362 8000 or send an e-mail to One of our friendly employees will get back to you pronto.

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

  1. Performer
  2. Gospel
  3. Contemp. Christian
Mono / Stereo
Daryl Coley
Christmas Is Here

Personnel: DeWayne Brown, Jeff Graham, Steve Williams (tenor); Eric Reed, Oliver Wells (keyboards); Calvin Carter (drums).
Recording information: Precision Recording, Roswell GA.
Daryl Coley's first release with his ten-member vocal backing unit Beloved is a holiday album titled Christmas Is Here, which features a number of well-known, mostly religious carols mixed with a sprinkling of newly composed originals. Coley's talent shines through, as usual, and the project is a good way for his new vocal group to get their feet wet. ~ Steve Huey

Country of Origin
Studio / Live
Daryl Coley
Songs / Tracks
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] God's Only Son
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] Medley: It Came upon a Midnight Clear/Angels We Have Heard on High: It Came Upon A Midnight Clear / Angels We Have Heard On High
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] Music Interlude #1
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] Emmanuel
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] Medley: Carol of the Bells/Silver Bells: Carol Of The Bells / Silver Bells
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] Reason for the Season
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] Music Interlude #2
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] Medley: O Come, O Come Emmanuel/God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen: Oh Come, O Come Emmanuel / God Rest Ye Merry Gentleman
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] Glory to God
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] Christmas Is Here
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] While Shepherds Watched Their Flocks
  1. Daryl Coley
  2. Daryl Coley & Beloved
BMG (distributor)
50m 30s
Video Disabled
Mark Williams; Ricky Keller; Shelton Morgan; Bill DeLoach
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

R 159

Shop by Department