Christmas with Tammy - (Import CD)

Tammy Wynette

R 84


Discovery Miles  840

Supplier out of stock

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect as soon as your “ready to collect” mail has been received.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

  1. Performer
  2. Country
  3. Nashville Sound
Mono / Stereo
Christmas with Tammy
Tammy Wynette was at her commercial peak in 1970 when she released her Christmas disc. A typical Nashville album of the time (containing only ten tracks and running a mere 26 minutes), it featured country treatments of the usual sacred seasonal favorites -- "O Little Town of Bethlehem," "Away in a Manger" -- and secular evergreens like "Blue Christmas" and "White Christmas." "Merry Christmas (We Must Be Having One)" and "One Happy Christmas" were new songs in Wynette's standard country style. Wynette and producer Billy Sherrill were playing it safe, which is not a bad thing in a Christmas album, but that meant that the album's appeal would be to fans who just wanted to hear Wynette sing these familiar songs. As an LP, the album went out of print in the 1980s; it was reissued on CD in 1998 shortly after Wynette's death. ~ William Ruhlmann
Country of Origin
BMG Special Products
BMG Special Products
Tammy Wynette
Songs / Tracks
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Silent Night, Holy Night
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] O Little Town of Bethlehem
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] Joy to the World
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] Away in a Manger
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] Blue Christmas
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] We Must Be Having One, (Merry Christmas)
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] White Christmas
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] One Happy Christmas
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] Let's Put Christ Back Into Christmas
  1. Tammy Wynette
Studio / Live
Video Disabled
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

R 84

Shop by Department