Cinema Classics 2006 - Various Artists (CD)


R 249

eB2 490

Discovery Miles  2 490

Supplier out of stock

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect on the same working day if your payment has been authorised and you collect before 5pm.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

If this is all too confusing, call us on 087 362 8000 or send an e-mail to One of our friendly employees will get back to you pronto.

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

Number of Items
Wildner, Johannes
Cinema Classics 2006
Video Disabled
Country of Origin
USA / Canada
Date Released
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Also sprach Zarathustra, Op. 30, TrV 176: Introduction (Charlie and the Chocolate Factory)
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] An der schonen, blauen Donau (The Beautiful Blue Danube), Op. 314 (The Life and Death of Peter Sellers)
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] Le nozze di Figaro, K. 492, Act II: Porgi amor (The Skeleton Key)
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] Il barbiere di Siviglia (The Barber of Seville): Overture (Robots)
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] L'elisir d'amore, Act II: Una furtiva lagrima (Match Point)
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] Symphony No. 1 in A-Flat Major, Op. 55: I. (opening) (Wallace and Gromit - Curse of the Were-Rabbit)
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] Jesu, meine Freude, BWV 227 (excerpt) (Kingdom of Heaven)
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] Canon and Gigue in D Major (The Upside of Anger)
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] Dido and Aeneas, Z. 626: Dido's Lament (The Downfall - Der Untergang)
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] String Quartet No. 21 in D Major, K. 575: I. Allegretto (Monster-In-Law)
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] Abdelazer, Z. 570: Hornpipe in D Minor, Z. T684, "Round O" (Pride and Prejudice)
  12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] Song of the Volga Boatmen (Lord of War)
  13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] Capriccio espanol, Op. 34 (Brokeback Mountain)
Audio Format
PCM Audio
  1. Various Artists
Bach, Johann Sebastian / Donizetti, Gaetano / Elgar, Edward / Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus / Pachelbel, Johann / Purcell, Henry / Rimsky-Korsakov, Nikolay
South Africa
Release Date
15 July 2009
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

R 249

Shop by Department