Classic Christmas - (Import CD)

Tony Bennett

R 159

eB1 590

Discovery Miles  1 590

Supplier out of stock

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect on the same working day if your payment has been authorised and you collect before 5pm.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

If this is all too confusing, call us on 087 362 8000 or send an e-mail to One of our friendly employees will get back to you pronto.

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

  1. Performer
  2. Rock & Pop
  3. Christmas
Mono / Stereo
Didier C. Deutsch (Compilation)
The Classic Christmas Album

Photographer: E.J. Camp.
Columbia Records and Legacy's Classic Christmas Album collects 18 of the legendary crooner's most beloved holiday hits, including "The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On an Open Fire)," "Santa Claus Is Coming to Town," "Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas," and more. The budget-priced Classic Christmas Album will be released on October 11, 2011.

Country of Origin
Sony Music Distribution (USA)
Studio / Live
Tony Bennett
Songs / Tracks
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] My Favorite Things
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] Christmas Time Is Here
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] Deck the Halls
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] First No‰l, The
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] Christmas Song, The (Chestnuts Roasting on an Open Fire)
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] Silver Bells
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] O Little Town of Bethlehem
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] I Love the Winter Weather/I've Got My Love to Keep Me Warm
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] I've Got My Love to Keep Me Warm - (featuring Antonia Bennett)
  12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] Christmas in Herald Square
  13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] I'll Be Home for Christmas
  14. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] O Come All Ye Faithful
  15. [ Disc 01 Track 15 ] What Child Is This - (previously unreleased)
  16. [ Disc 01 Track 16 ] Winter Wonderland
  17. [ Disc 01 Track 17 ] Silent Night
  18. [ Disc 01 Track 18 ] White Christmas
  19. [ Disc 01 Track 19 ] [CD-ROM Track]
  1. Tony Bennett
Sony Music Distribution (
52m 31s
Video Disabled
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

R 159

Shop by Department