Classic Love Songs - Various Artists (CD)

Write a review

R 56

List Price R 60



Discovery Miles  560

Shipped in 5 to 7 working days

When do I get it?

Prepaid codes are delivered to you via email as soon as payment has been approved.

When do I get it?

Once payment has been approved, purchased eBooks are added to your Digital Library, ready for you to download.

When do I get it?

Gift vouchers are delivered via email to the recipient as soon as payment has been approved.

Of course you want to know — When do I get it?

We strive at all times to get it to you on time but here are some indications:

If we say In Stock, we dispatch within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say In Stock (You can also collect in cpt), the stock is available from our Cape Town warehouse and you can collect as soon as your “ready to collect” mail has been received.

If we say dispatched between X and Y days then it takes X to Y days to receive from a supplier and it will then be with you within the time frame of the shipping plan you selected.

If we say Pre-order it means that your item will be dispatched to you on the day it's released and arrive with the time span of the shipping plan you chose.

And then there's the Weekend. In order to receive goods on the weekend, select our weekend delivery option when checking out.

Eligible for Cash on Delivery. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days. Learn more

Hassle-Free Exchanges & Returns for 30 Days


If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return the items to us in their original condition and packaging within 30 days of receipt and we will issue a credit which can be used to place a new order.

Exchanges (Fashion, sportswear and shoes only)

Wrong size? Don't quite like the colour? You can exchange your purchased item for a different size and/or colour up to 30 days from the day you received it, completely free of charge.

The item must be unworn and unused (other than trials) with the original tags still attached. Packaging should be returned in an undamaged condition with the item

When does this policy not apply?

If the item is:
  • older than 30 days
  • opened, unsealed, used or missing any accessories
  • a digital product such as an eBook, electronic voucher, gaming code or other digital download;
  • an audio or video recording or computer software that has been unsealed;
  • a newspaper, periodical or magazine;
  • a foodstuff, beverage, or other product intended for everyday consumption;
  • a nursing or maternity product that has been unsealed, including (but not limited to) breast pumps, bottles, formula, maternity underwear, nappies and wipes;
  • a beauty product or fragrance which has been used; or
  • a product which has been personalised for you or made to your specifications.

Find out more about Exchanges & Returns

Copy Control
Number of Items
Media Type
Classic Love Songs
Country of Origin
South Africa
Emi Gold
  1. [ Disc 01 Track 01 ] Tenderly - Nat King Cole
  2. [ Disc 01 Track 02 ] Call Me Irresposible - Dinah Washington
  3. [ Disc 01 Track 03 ] We Have All The Time In The World - Louis Armstrong
  4. [ Disc 01 Track 04 ] Fly Me To The Moon (In Other Words) - Sarah Vaughan
  5. [ Disc 01 Track 05 ] Yesterday - Matt Monro
  6. [ Disc 01 Track 06 ] Cry Me A River - Julie London
  7. [ Disc 01 Track 07 ] Blue Moon - Billie Holiday
  8. [ Disc 01 Track 08 ] Dedicated To You - Sammy Davis Jnr.
  9. [ Disc 01 Track 09 ] I've Grown Accustomed To Her Face - Tony Bennet & The Count Basie Orchestra
  10. [ Disc 01 Track 10 ] Everybody Loves Somebody Sometimes - Peggy Lee
  11. [ Disc 01 Track 11 ] My Heart Stood Still - Bing Cosby
  12. [ Disc 01 Track 12 ] I Got It Bad (And That Ain't Good) - Nina Simone
  13. [ Disc 01 Track 13 ] It's Only Love - Ella Fitzgerald
  14. [ Disc 01 Track 14 ] You're Getting To Be A Habit With Me - Mel Torme
  15. [ Disc 01 Track 15 ] In A Sentimental Mood - Nancy Wilson
  16. [ Disc 01 Track 16 ] You'll Never Know - Eartha Kitt
  17. [ Disc 01 Track 17 ] Stormy Weather - Lou Rawls
  18. [ Disc 01 Track 18 ] You Belong To Me - Jo Stafford
  19. [ Disc 01 Track 19 ] It Had To Be You - Dinah Shore
  20. [ Disc 01 Track 20 ] A Nightingale Sang In Berkeley Square - Bobby Darin
  21. [ Disc 01 Track 21 ] Strangers In The Night - Vikki Carr
  22. [ Disc 01 Track 22 ] My Funny Valentine - Chet Baker
Easy Listening
Release Date
10 February 2003
South Africa
Audio Format
PCM Audio
Video Disabled
  1. Various Artists
Date Released
Bundle deals expire when stock runs out. T&Cs apply

No reviews yet.

Be the first!

R 56

More Buying Choices

R 125

Shipped in 7 to 10 working days
Shop by Department